Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Pineville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1853 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28134

10724 Pineville Rd, Charlotte, NC 28134

(980) 498-5304

https://www.classiccdjrofpineville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,853 reviews
51,342
  
4119
  
339
  
239
  
1179
  
135 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jepatterson002 review for Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Pineville
Jepatterson002 on Cargurus

6 months ago

06/22/2021, 01:03 AM
I was preapproved for a loan and then they tried to give me an outrageous offer wanting $2000 down for an $8000 car. They mislead me and got my hopes up for nothing. This company does not work honestly with this app!
Respond to negative reviews
Ryan review for Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Pineville
Ryan on Cargurus

7 months ago

05/06/2021, 09:23 AM
Completed a purchase with satisfactory results
Terry review for Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Pineville
Terry on Cargurus

8 months ago

04/17/2021, 05:32 AM
Added COP fees the vehicle I was looking at never mentioned that it was just saw it on the quote $1,495 added a non tax fee $$$ did not trust this I didn’t have a good feeling about them.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Matthew review for Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Pineville
Matthew on Cargurus

10 months ago

02/04/2021, 10:58 AM
Unfortunately the price you see online is no where near the price when you arrive. You need to qualify for a half dozen rebates. Your chances of winning the lottery are better than qualifying for all the discounts to meet the internet advertised price. I asked that question before I drove all the way down there but just received the vague “salesman” talk about great deals and they are running out! Hurry down! 4 hours of my life I’ll never get back.
Respond to negative reviews
Bmwsonya1 review for Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Pineville
Bmwsonya1 on Cargurus

a year ago

11/17/2020, 20:14 PM
They were great
Stephen review for Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Pineville
Stephen on Cargurus

a year ago

11/16/2020, 01:53 AM
Was contacted in a very short period of time after submitting on Car Gurus. Great experience with the dealership. Highly professional and not "pushy" or high pressure. They accommodated my schedule to look at the vehicle. Answered my questions, and ultimately won my business. Friendly and courteous. And it was pretty efficient on the financing piece.
Timothy review for Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Pineville
Timothy on Cargurus

a year ago

10/19/2020, 12:50 PM
I worked long hours...only responded via email which is what I preferred...pleasant experience...
Bryan review for Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Pineville
Bryan on Cargurus

a year ago

10/01/2020, 05:16 AM
It was a great experience. Very friendly staff. Arrived at 5:00 for test drive, looked at trade in, truck purchased, papers signed, out the door headed home at 7: 45!
Nikki review for Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Pineville
Nikki on Cargurus

a year ago

09/08/2020, 17:51 PM
The dealer responded to my questions quickly. The car was ready for us to test drive when we got there. Everyone was friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.