Logo White
Watch Demo

Classic Beauty College

Own this business?
4.2
53 reviews
|Education|Phoenix, Arizona 85032

4601 E Bell RD A15, #15, Phoenix, Arizona 85032

(602) 992-2282

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

The Creative Feast
5.0
(1) · Education

5 Broad St

(603) 321-5011

2 people are looking at this business

Carlsbad Municipal School District
5.0
(1) · Education

1001 N 9th St

(575) 234-3409

1 person is looking at this business

Trinity Christian Academy
5.0
(7) · Education

4954 I-20 Service Road South

(817) 441-5897

1 person is looking at this business

Blue Eye Middle School
5.0
(1) · Education
Ridgemont Local School District
5.0
(2) · Education

560 W Taylor St

(937) 354-2441
Clay Central-Everly Elementary at Royal
5.0
(1) · Education

401 Church St

(712) 933-2241

About

Cosmetology School

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
53 reviews
529
  
42
  
37
  
20
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.0Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/09/2011, 01:26 AM
This is worst school I have ever seen. Please do not pay your hard earned money to this worthless collage. They provide most cheap and low quality education/training. They are okay (not even good) in hair care (only) other two areas nail and skin care is horrible. Their teacher does not know anything about nail and skincare. You tube also teaches you way better in free. You do not get any education and top of that they do high partiality among the students. And this is nothing after joining school and paying off your total fees in start, you find out that there are lots more students who have got in to same course, just in couple of thousand bucks when you have paid wayyyyyy more then them. ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Shas on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/09/2011, 01:24 AM
This is worst school I have ever seen. Please do not pay your hard earned money to this worthless collage. They provide most cheap and low quality education/training. They are okay (not even good) in hair care (only) other two areas nail and skin care is horrible. Their teacher does not know anything about nail and skincare. You tube also teaches you way better in free. You do not get any education and top of that they do high partiality among the students. And this is nothing after joining school and paying off your total fees in start, you find out that there are lots more students who have got in to same course, just in couple of thousand bucks when you have paid wayyyyyy more then them. ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Kalea Rose on Foursquare

8 years ago

07/17/2011, 01:10 AM
Kalea Rose is at Classic Beauty College 3227 East Bell Road Phoenix Az 85032 (602) 992-2282 with 20 others.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Barry Deuschle on Foursquare

8 years ago

07/05/2011, 01:01 AM
Come in for a fantastic haircut for only $6!
cuda x. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/04/2011, 00:39 AM
Not a bad Haircut
I got a haircut for under $5 here w/coupon [6 regular I think] and it was a much better improvement over cutting it myself, like I had been, and I would go back. I was suprised, thought I was going to get chopped. Thanks, Classic Beauty students! ..a school in N.Scottsdale wanted 15!!
barbara m. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/04/2011, 00:32 AM
Sub par service
I do not recommend this college if you're looking for a budget priced service. The only service they do well is hair coloring, but you can't really mess that up unless you try to. The girls are all usually very young, I estimate under 18 yrs of age. They do horrible haircuts and even worse pedicures. The last girl that gave me a pedicure did not know what she was doing.
Alexis 🐺 on Foursquare

9 years ago

05/05/2010, 01:26 AM
Get your hair did by Christian Pressler!
Dallas m. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/27/2005, 00:29 AM
Too much time waiting
This beauty college works in 2 shifts, you have the morning shift and the night shift. So if you arrive at around 5 pm you end up waiting an hour to get started. But they do have good deals. Right now I know you can get a pedicure, manicure, deep conditioning and a haircut for 20 dollars. But you do need to remember that these individuals are not professionals, so they do screw up. In the end, just make sure to schedule an appointment.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.