Logo White
Watch Demo

Classic Beauty College

Own this business?
4.2
53 reviews
|Education|Phoenix, Arizona 85032

4601 E Bell RD A15, #15, Phoenix, Arizona 85032

(602) 992-2282

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

The Creative Feast
5.0
(1) · Education

5 Broad St

(603) 321-5011

2 people are looking at this business

Carlsbad Municipal School District
5.0
(1) · Education

1001 N 9th St

(575) 234-3409

1 person is looking at this business

Trinity Christian Academy
5.0
(7) · Education

4954 I-20 Service Road South

(817) 441-5897

1 person is looking at this business

Blue Eye Middle School
5.0
(1) · Education
Ridgemont Local School District
5.0
(2) · Education

560 W Taylor St

(937) 354-2441
Clay Central-Everly Elementary at Royal
5.0
(1) · Education

401 Church St

(712) 933-2241

About

Cosmetology School

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
53 reviews
529
  
42
  
37
  
20
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.0Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jasmine Mone on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2013, 01:45 AM
Candace on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

04/22/2013, 01:36 AM
I got my hair done this weekend with Carissa! She did amazing! This beauty school is worth it! A little pricey but they were great! So is Tami the instructor! There was a girl named dez there that kept complaining about what she had to do. A little annoying.. But so glad I went here I looked fantastic and got great raves! I will b back!
Barry Deuschle on Foursquare

7 years ago

02/20/2013, 00:27 AM
Ask about a scalp treatment! They are yummy!!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kalea Rose on Foursquare

8 years ago

02/26/2012, 00:00 AM
Have the students at CLASSIC BEAUTY COLLEGE give you a make over.
Barry Deuschle on Foursquare

8 years ago

02/15/2012, 00:08 AM
Don't forget we are open Saturdays 8:30 to 5 :0)
Barry Deuschle on Foursquare

8 years ago

02/15/2012, 00:00 AM
Goldwell color is amazing!!!!
Jahe M on Foursquare

8 years ago

01/04/2012, 00:15 AM
Even $6 is too much for a bad hair cut, they should give me money. Should have known better from the moment she couldn't remember the word layers and put the smock on wrong.
fadi k on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/18/2011, 00:55 AM
you got to be smart with this collage – Believe it or not they don
lsha on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/09/2011, 01:52 AM
Third grade collage – This is worst school I have ever seen. Please do not pay your hard earned money to this worthless collage. They provide most cheap and low quality education/training. They are okay (not even good) in hair care (only) other two areas nail and skin care is horrible. Their teacher does not know anything about nail and skincare. You tube also teaches you way better in free. You do not get any education and top of that they do high partiality among the students. And this is nothing after joining school and paying off your total fees in start, you find out that there are lots more students who have got in to same course, just in couple of thousand bucks when you have paid way...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.