Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Class Act Tuxedo Bridal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
374 reviews
|Formal Wear|Temecula, CA 92591

26459 Ynez Rd Suite A, Ste A, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 296-5885

http://classacttuxedo1.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(18) · Retail

977 Lomas Santa Fe Dr suite c

(858) 755-6653
5.0
(3) · Formal Wear

33527 Yucaipa Blvd

(909) 790-4004
4.9
(16) · Retail

17870 Skypark Circle

(949) 930-0062
4.9
(157) · Retail

1978 Hacienda Dr

(760) 414-9800
4.9
(281) · Formal Wear

40705 Winchester Rd

(951) 296-3086

1 person is looking at this business

About

Tuxedo Rental, Tuxedo Sales, Wedding Tuxedos, Prom Tuxedos, Quinceanera Tuxedos, Tuxedo Accessories & Bridal Party Dresses

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
374 reviews
5351
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula Kidd review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Paula Kidd on Facebook

7 years ago

02/16/2015, 13:46 PM
Shae and Sal did a great job making my 6'7" 300lb son look so sharp for the VMHS JROTC Miliatry Ball. I highly recommend them for all of your special occasions.
Richie Heard review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Richie Heard on Facebook

7 years ago

01/07/2015, 08:57 AM
Thanks Shae and Sal for suiting me up for my wedding!!!!!
Andrea Lopez review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Andrea Lopez on Facebook

7 years ago

11/17/2014, 08:01 AM
Thanks shae And sal
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Melissa Ojeda Chancay review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Melissa Ojeda Chancay on Facebook

7 years ago

11/12/2014, 16:29 PM
Took my son to get a tuxedo for my husband's Marine Corps Ball. Both Shea and her husband were awesome and my son looked great in his tuxedo. Highly recommend this place!!!!
Amber Kennedy review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Amber Kennedy on Facebook

7 years ago

10/01/2014, 13:27 PM
I found Class Act Tuxedo last minute and they had exactly what I was looking for for my wedding as well as Amazing customer service!! They went above and beyond to make sure all of the groomsmen tuxedos fit perfect and looked great! I would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone looking for wedding wear.
Aaron Andrew Sabio review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Aaron Andrew Sabio on Facebook

7 years ago

09/22/2014, 16:49 PM
Shae and Sal are the powerhouse couple of the year. They measured and tailored me and 8 other groomsmen and the groom himself in no time at all! I enjoyed every single minute of working with them in their well organized store. If you are looking for a place to rent a tux, shirt, tie, dress shoes, or anything to make you look PERFECT for any special event, this is THEE place to go.
Susan Jordan DeLeon review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Susan Jordan DeLeon on Facebook

8 years ago

07/10/2014, 06:57 AM
David N. review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
David N. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/09/2014, 02:58 AM
Turned out great! SPECTACULAR SERVICE. I recently had my wedding in June and rented all 7 groomsmans, ring bearer, and my own tux from Class Act Tuxedo. Prices were unbeatable and service tons better than other places include mens warehouse where you can't even try on what your going to get. When I initially went in to get fitted, the store had all the options we wanted and we got to mix and match to get what we wanted. Shae was super friendly and helpful and we all looked sharp at the wedding. Even though I didn't get to meet Sal, he still had input on trying different length shirts. They are busy at Class Act Tuxedo, and things can get hectic, but I learned, do as Shae tells you and all will go well.
Lou Rivera review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Lou Rivera on Facebook

8 years ago

06/27/2014, 10:36 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.