Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Class Act Tuxedo Bridal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
374 reviews
|Formal Wear|Temecula, CA 92591

26459 Ynez Rd Suite A, Ste A, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 296-5885

http://classacttuxedo1.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(18) · Retail

977 Lomas Santa Fe Dr suite c

(858) 755-6653
5.0
(3) · Formal Wear

33527 Yucaipa Blvd

(909) 790-4004
4.9
(16) · Retail

17870 Skypark Circle

(949) 930-0062
4.9
(157) · Retail

1978 Hacienda Dr

(760) 414-9800
4.9
(281) · Formal Wear

40705 Winchester Rd

(951) 296-3086

1 person is looking at this business

About

Tuxedo Rental, Tuxedo Sales, Wedding Tuxedos, Prom Tuxedos, Quinceanera Tuxedos, Tuxedo Accessories & Bridal Party Dresses

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
374 reviews
5351
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marla R. review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Marla R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/19/2015, 07:04 AM
We LOVE Class Act Tuxedo! We love Class Act Tuxedo! Shea and Sal are wonderful! Class Act Tuxedo has provided tuxedos for our homecoming dance and Mr. Linfield Pageant for years. The kids always rave about how helpful and funny Shea is! There is no need to look anywhere else! This is where you need to go for wonderful tuxedos at great prices and excellent customer service!
Isaac P. review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Isaac P. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/19/2015, 09:40 AM
Phenomenal Experience World Class?? That doesn't even begin to express how amazing this shop is. Shae and Sal are probably on my top 10 list of people now. Aside from a clean establishment, amazing service, and a wide selection, they treat you like family. Only two days prior to a function, Shae and Sal met my every request and Shae even met me and my buddy 3 hours before shop even opened so that she could give us our suits and we wouldn't miss class. That same day we wore those same suits for a public speaking event. Everyone loved them. Today is homecoming and I couldn't be more excited to wear this amazing presentation of both class and etiquette. Thank you Shae and Sal, you guys are God sent.
Matthew R. Rantanen review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Matthew R. Rantanen on Facebook

7 years ago

06/05/2015, 07:10 AM
These guys are brilliant. They've helped me out twice and I appreciate their enthusiasm.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kerri J. review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Kerri J. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/25/2015, 13:12 PM
Kerri J. Loved renting from this business. They fitted our son on three different occasions- treated us well and gave us their best deal every time. Always professional, always timely, and always remembered personal things that made him feel very comfortable.
Matthew M. review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Matthew M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/21/2015, 17:43 PM
Best Suits/Tuxes; Best Prices; Best Service!! I cannot say enough about this place! Hands down the best service I've ever received, best prices, and the tuxes and suits look amazing. You can tell this is Shae and Sal's baby as they pour themselves into every aspect of serving you for you big event. I came here because I wanted my groomsmen to have the option to buy instead of renting their suits. Shae went out of her way to make that possible at unbeatable prices. All my guys love their suits (every guy ended up buying them after seeing how nice they were) and I love my tux!
Devon Milanez review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Devon Milanez on Facebook

7 years ago

05/18/2015, 14:56 PM
John Rodriguez review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
John Rodriguez on Facebook

7 years ago

05/11/2015, 18:39 PM
Been going for a couple years! Amazing service and quality.
Alexandro Garduño review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Alexandro Garduño on Facebook

7 years ago

04/28/2015, 05:32 AM
Absolutely the best there is. Very nice people who only try to give you the best for a special occasion.
Cameron Root review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Cameron Root on Facebook

7 years ago

04/20/2015, 19:14 PM
Very professional and friendly! Wouldn't go anywhere else if I even need a tux or suit I know where to go! If you need to rent a tux this is the best place to go prices are amazing everyone go check it out! Thank you for being apart of my adventure to prom see you guys next time
Business Response:

Our Pleasure! Thanks for the photos:)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.