Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Class Act Tuxedo Bridal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
374 reviews
|Formal Wear|Temecula, CA 92591

26459 Ynez Rd Suite A, Ste A, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 296-5885

http://classacttuxedo1.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(18) · Retail

977 Lomas Santa Fe Dr suite c

(858) 755-6653
5.0
(3) · Formal Wear

33527 Yucaipa Blvd

(909) 790-4004
4.9
(16) · Retail

17870 Skypark Circle

(949) 930-0062
4.9
(157) · Retail

1978 Hacienda Dr

(760) 414-9800
4.9
(281) · Formal Wear

40705 Winchester Rd

(951) 296-3086

1 person is looking at this business

About

Tuxedo Rental, Tuxedo Sales, Wedding Tuxedos, Prom Tuxedos, Quinceanera Tuxedos, Tuxedo Accessories & Bridal Party Dresses

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
374 reviews
5351
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacie Cota Young review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Stacie Cota Young on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2016, 07:36 AM
Class Act Tuxedo is the only place I will go. The owners are great and very professional while adding a personal touch.
Julie Moncada Dennis review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Julie Moncada Dennis on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2016, 03:20 AM
The owners, Shae & Sal are wonderful, courteous & really helpful! Great experience dealing with them to get my son fitted for his prom tux . We definitely plan on going back whenever my boys need tuxedos!
Peter T. review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Peter T. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/24/2016, 14:52 PM
5 STARS I needed a last minute tux for an event in less than 24 hours. I was pretty sure I was going to have a tough time finding a tux to rent because of the time constraints and I am shorter and thinner than average and prefer my clothes to be fitted. I called Class Act Tuxedo and spoke with Shae. She was very nice. I told her my situation and she said come by as soon as I can and they will help me. I arrived and was greeted by Sal. He was very happy to help me and asked me all sorts of questions regarding what type of tux I was looking for. I don't rent tuxedo's often so I had no idea where to begin. He was able to whip something up for me very quickly. He took my measurements and said my tux will be ready by 11am the next day.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Peter T. review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Peter T. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/24/2016, 00:04 AM
5 STARS I needed a last minute tux for an event in less than 24 hours. I was pretty sure I was going to have a tough time finding a tux to rent because of the time constraints and I am shorter and thinner than average and prefer my clothes to be fitted. I called Class Act Tuxedo and spoke with Shae. She was very nice. I told her my situation and she said come by as soon as I can and they will help me. I arrived and was greeted by Sal. He was very happy to help me and asked me all sorts of questions regarding what type of tux I was looking for. I don't rent tuxedo's often so I had no idea where to begin. He was able to whip something up for me very quickly. He took my measurements and said my tux will be ready by 11am the next day. I picked up my tux the following day and everything fit just right. I received all sorts of compliments at the event I attended. Sal and Shae couldn't have made this process any easier. 5 stars all the way!! Thank you Sal & Shae!!
Carl W. review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Carl W. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/10/2016, 02:17 AM
Carl W. I had to rent a tuxedo to escort my daughter for Homecoming procession. Shae was great!! She is very helpful and efficient. It took only minutes to get measured/ fitted with all the accessories. The return process was easy and she gave a great discount to our school event.
Brian s. review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Brian s. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/07/2015, 07:53 AM
Tux shopping After checking out the other two shops in the area, I ended up at Class Act Tuxedos and I am very pleased to have found this gem. Their quality is amazing and prices are even better. But the thing that has won all my future business is their customer service. Hands down the best service I have received in the area and I don't mean with just tuxedos. They have a way of making you feel welcome and like a member of their family once you step inside the door. Good customer service is hard to find and worth paying for, fortunately with this shop you get quality service and save money.
Vic D. review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Vic D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/02/2015, 02:31 AM
The Best Spot for Tuxedo's Serving Riverside, San Diego and OC Customers I was invited to my first Marine Corps Birthday Ball after recently retiring from service. Since this occasion is very rich in tradition I wanted to ensure that I wore a tux that was modern yet classy all while meeting traditional perquisites. I luckily stumbled upon Class Act Tuxedo after visiting a few other shops nearby and quickly determined that this shop was the best-in-breed.
Jennifer G. review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Jennifer G. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/25/2015, 06:00 AM
Incredible Service & Selection My son participates in Advanced Choir at a college level. He is required to wear a tux for their performances throughout the semester. Shae and Sal were so helpful with suiting my son with a perfect fit at an incredible price. We were also on a time crunch and they were able to deliver. If you're looking for friendly, knowledgeable service at a great price; shop here. You will be impressed at what will be delivered.
Ana M. review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Ana M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 16:30 PM
Wonderful shop! This was our first time coming in and we will keep coming back for any future occasions. We were looking for tuxedos for my husband and our boys for our 15th wedding anniversary and they did an amazing job. The customer service is amazing. Shae and sal do an exceptional job and always very helpful and easy to work with. Hands down the best customer service we've ever had. I'm very happy to have chosen their store.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.