Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Class Act Tuxedo Bridal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
374 reviews
|Formal Wear|Temecula, CA 92591

26459 Ynez Rd Suite A, Ste A, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 296-5885

http://classacttuxedo1.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(18) · Retail

977 Lomas Santa Fe Dr suite c

(858) 755-6653
5.0
(3) · Formal Wear

33527 Yucaipa Blvd

(909) 790-4004
4.9
(16) · Retail

17870 Skypark Circle

(949) 930-0062
4.9
(157) · Retail

1978 Hacienda Dr

(760) 414-9800
4.9
(281) · Formal Wear

40705 Winchester Rd

(951) 296-3086

1 person is looking at this business

About

Tuxedo Rental, Tuxedo Sales, Wedding Tuxedos, Prom Tuxedos, Quinceanera Tuxedos, Tuxedo Accessories & Bridal Party Dresses

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
374 reviews
5351
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ali Z. review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Ali Z. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/07/2012, 13:00 PM
Great place! They Treat you like family here. The two owners are some of the nicest people i've ever met! They went to great lengths to make sure me and my friends looked great for our high school prom. I am Definately going to keep telling everyone i know about this hidden gem!
naomi s. review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
naomi s. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/07/2012, 08:26 AM
Customer Service gets me every time! I was planning my wedding from across the country and they were so incredibly helpful and friendly! I couldn't find my color for the guys vests anywhere, but Shae special ordered my color. I was a little nervous because I heard one bad review from someone...but then I found out that they complained about things fitting when they did not go in for a final fitting. My dad lost a ton of weight for the wedding and they were ready for him just days before! The customer service alone makes them a cut above the rest....but when Shae told me with absolute certainty that she would take care of this AND I would love it....I knew I called the right place. They did not let me down! No shoes fell apart, no hems undone, no pants falling off. The prices are great and the service is even better! Thanks you!
RMacias3 review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
RMacias3 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/01/2011, 09:54 AM
Number 1 spot for Tuxedo rental's and Quality Service – When you want quality and great service, you've got it! At Class Act Tuxedo, I believe is a great place for excellent and reliable service, as well as quality attire. After using this company for My high school prom back in 2009, they had the ability to find the colors appropirate for my dates dress. From different Tux and suit styles as well as a variety of vest and Tie's , you can't complain with the price. I've had many friends shop at this store and they continue to come back as well as I do, preparing for upcoming event and looking sharp. Class Act Tuxedo will attend to all customers need's and will never let you leave saying, "lets go look at another Tuxedo shop!" Their customer service will bring you back hopefully for many years to come.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
classacttuxedo1@aol.com review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
classacttuxedo1@aol.com on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/05/2011, 03:11 AM
Temeculas BEST Tuxedo Shop – After visiting several national chain tux shops, all of which you could not try anything on but merely choose from a photo in a catalog, we were recommended to CLASS ACT TUXEDO & BRIDAL by our Event Coordinator-on our first visit, we were warmly welcomed by SHAE. She knows her stuff, and we found the pricing very affordable. What sealed the deal for me was the fact that you could try everything on, and everything is THERE in store, with other mass retailers, if they screw up your order, you are well...screwed. They don't carry their inventory in the store; however CLASS ACT TUXEDO & BRIDAL does. This gave me peace of mind knowing that a sizing error could be fixed within minutes instead of days. Everything was flawless and the groomsmen looked fantastic! For us, it was a refreshing, warm and great experience. Good people, good service. No issues at all. Tuxedos were perfect.
Patricia A. review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Patricia A. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/28/2010, 14:00 PM
Pattie Afif I can't speak highly enough about this company. They really came through for us and they went above and beyond to meet our every concern and expectation. Originally we had placed our order for 9 tuxedos with Mens Warehouse in Tustin, however we canceled that order because of several problems we had with them. With only a week and a half before the wedding, it was our good fortune to find Class Act Tuxedo-Bridal in Temecula and place our order with them instead. Not only did they offer excellent service, but they came through on time, with not only a better quality ensemble, (at a better price) but they also managed to handle the special needs of custom length (XLT) and tailoring for the groom (6'5) and 2 of the 7 groomsmen who were 6'9'' and needed size 15 and 16 shoes! They truly are a cut above their competition and I would highly recommend them to anyone. They went above and beyond our greatest expectations and I am forever grateful to them for going out of their way to help make our daughter's wedding everything she had hoped for....
Manny V. review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Manny V. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/29/2010, 06:02 AM
We will definately come back Hassle Free
seanproactive review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
seanproactive on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/26/2009, 18:24 PM
Personalized Service – I have been a customer for 4 years, and the owners provide nothing but exceptional service. I live in Orange County and can always count on Sal and Shae to dress me in the latest formal wear and business attire. I have referred many colleagues from the O.C. to Class Act Tuxedo in Temecula and Lake Elsinore, and all have been satisified with their purchases. Class Act Tuxedo has become my one stop shop.
Sean L. review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Sean L. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/26/2009, 06:08 AM
Personalized service I have been a customer for 4 years, and the owners provide nothing but exceptional service. I live in Orange County and can always count on Sal and Shae to dress me in the latest formal wear and business attire. I have referred many colleagues from the O.C. to Class Act Tuxedo in Temecula and Lake Elsinore, and all have been satisified with their purchases. Class Act Tuxedo has become my one stop shop.
Joy C. review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Joy C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/26/2009, 17:14 PM
A CLASS ACT!!! Unbeatable $ Tuxedo Rentals I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Class Act Tuxedo-Bridal for their EXCELLENT customer service. GREAT PRICES!!! FABULOUS SELECTIONS!!! I am TOTALLY SATISFIED with their level of expertise and PERSONALIZED SERVICE. I rate maximum 5 stars-World Class. Joy (Orange County)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.