Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Class Act Tuxedo Bridal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
374 reviews
|Formal Wear|Temecula, CA 92591

26459 Ynez Rd Suite A, Ste A, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 296-5885

http://classacttuxedo1.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(18) · Retail

977 Lomas Santa Fe Dr suite c

(858) 755-6653
5.0
(3) · Formal Wear

33527 Yucaipa Blvd

(909) 790-4004
4.9
(16) · Retail

17870 Skypark Circle

(949) 930-0062
4.9
(157) · Retail

1978 Hacienda Dr

(760) 414-9800
4.9
(281) · Formal Wear

40705 Winchester Rd

(951) 296-3086

1 person is looking at this business

About

Tuxedo Rental, Tuxedo Sales, Wedding Tuxedos, Prom Tuxedos, Quinceanera Tuxedos, Tuxedo Accessories & Bridal Party Dresses

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
374 reviews
5351
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janice Guglielmana Miller review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Janice Guglielmana Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 17:06 PM
A wonderful experience! Sal and Shae are top notch! They made it easy and fun, the best customer service ever! We will definitely be going back! Thank you!
Beatrice Keeler review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Beatrice Keeler on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 01:10 AM
Sal and Shae were very helpful. They took their time with our choices and helped us get the best tux for our son Noah. He "Rocked it" at his Prom this year! We will be back for next year and the years to come for our next son.
Garcia Erike review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Garcia Erike on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2017, 15:40 PM
Best place.. Amazing customer service and prices.. And my boys love this place.. Thanks..��
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Joy Ful review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Joy Ful on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 16:54 PM
Shae and Al are very accommodating. We've been their clients for four year Both of my boys love to wear their suits!
Dustin Williams review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Dustin Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2017, 14:16 PM
Really awesome place to get tuxedo!! I really loved it!
Megan Bella Vargas review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Megan Bella Vargas on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2016, 13:17 PM
Angel Vargas review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Angel Vargas on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2016, 10:00 AM
If you want to look your very, very, very best, call the Vargas family at Class Act Tuxedo.
Vu Pham review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Vu Pham on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2016, 15:11 PM
Shae and Sal were very friendly and worked with our budget. They are very knowledgeable and will get you the look you want. Their customer service is top notch, their quality and prices can't be beat. We will be returning in the future!
Katrina Nusser review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Katrina Nusser on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2016, 13:33 PM
Shae and Sal got our 2 boys looking sharp for their Prom. Loved the experience from start to finish. Very perfessional but with a personal touch. We'll be back next year!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.