Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Class Act Tuxedo Bridal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
373 reviews
|Formal Wear|Temecula, CA 92591

26459 Ynez Rd Suite A, Ste A, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 296-5885

http://classacttuxedo1.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(18) · Retail

977 Lomas Santa Fe Dr suite c

(858) 755-6653
5.0
(3) · Formal Wear

33527 Yucaipa Blvd

(909) 790-4004
4.9
(15) · Retail

17870 Skypark Circle

(949) 930-0062
4.9
(157) · Retail

1978 Hacienda Dr

(760) 414-9800

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(281) · Formal Wear

40705 Winchester Rd

(951) 296-3086

4 people are looking at this business

About

Tuxedo Rental, Tuxedo Sales, Wedding Tuxedos, Prom Tuxedos, Quinceanera Tuxedos, Tuxedo Accessories & Bridal Party Dresses

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
373 reviews
5350
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnathan Jonker review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Johnathan Jonker on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2020, 02:21 AM
What's up everyone?!?! Make sure you always support businesses who do quality work with integrity and great customer service. Shae and her husband Sal are the absolute cream of the crop in this profession. They fit the guys for my wedding, and they have fit the groomsmen for many other friends of mine for their weddings. Everyone has always left happy, and they are very reasonably priced! Class Act has even provided business suits to my father and I. Do yourself a favor make these guys your one-stop shop for tuxes and suits of any occasion!!!
Johnathan Jonker review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Johnathan Jonker on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2020, 01:35 AM
Gabriela Santana review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Gabriela Santana on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 10:44 AM
Great service, great customer service and great price!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Chrisanthony Parker review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Chrisanthony Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 19:39 PM
great customer service. and they help pick out the right one for my wedding day. i cant wait to see her face.
Karen Morgan review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Karen Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 12:27 PM
All around terrific!! Shane and Shae are so helpful and caring. Thank you so much for your help throughout the years.
Yvette Rodriguez review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Yvette Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 06:16 AM
The owners are knowledgeable and genuinely helpful which impacted our son's 1st prom success!
Charlie MacNeill review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Charlie MacNeill on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 15:36 PM
Shae and Sal provide a wonderful customer experience. Their hours are convenient (seems like they're always open), the location is convenient, prices are competitive. You won't be disappointed at the level of service they provide. Thanks Shae & Sal!
Donald Turner Jr. review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Donald Turner Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 15:14 PM
Awesome couple that has your best look for your special events.
Altin Hamouni review for Class Act Tuxedo Bridal
Altin Hamouni on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 15:43 PM
Wonderful selection of quality suits at an incredible value! I love suits but always had a tough time finding the styles I like until I went into Class Act Tuxedo! Within minutes, Sal and Shae took my measurements and found me exactly what I was looking for! Did I mention that the price of the suit included custom tailoring it to better fit my measurements? But the suit alone wasn't what sold me on Class Act Tuxedo. Sal and Shae are truly wonderful people and full of positive energy! After posting my suit purchase online, I found out how much they are loved by the community and people close to me. I will definitely be back to both take advantage of their fantastic clothing line, and the company of these two amazing people!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.