Logo White
Watch Demo

Clarksville Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.7
179 reviews
|Dental|Clarksville, TN 37040

1498 Madison St B, Ste B, Clarksville, TN 37040

(931) 551-8705

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer General Dentistry , Orthodontics and Implants for our patients

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
179 reviews
5143
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews4.7Google
  • 54 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JERRY F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/02/2016, 00:23 AM
very professional, as a new patient i was able to get an appointment very quickly, problem was corrected. have been a patient since.
PAUL L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/01/2016, 10:24 AM
The staff were very thorough and nice I was very calm and at ease. I would not hesitate toake another appointment.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/31/2016, 14:16 PM
I had to get a deep cleaning and several cavities filled after several years without professional cleanings. I was very nervous as I'd never been numbed or experienced, "the drill." Dr.Sunil and his staff were very empathetic and went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable. At the end of the procedure I felt silly for having worried at all.

I should also add that the wait time was minimal (less than 10 minutes both visits), and the receptionists were very informative and helpful.

If you need dental services I highly recommend Dr.Sunil and the staff at Clarksville Family Dentistry.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
MARY G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/30/2016, 03:50 AM
Clarksville Family Dentistry was on time, very gentle and the part that touch me the most is they called once I was home to see how I was doing.
CHERYL D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/30/2016, 01:34 AM
I had not been to a dentist in along time. Had a very bad toothache, this dentist was wonderful & his stuff. Thank you very much for your help.
AMY P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/29/2016, 04:45 AM
After visiting 3 different offices in town, I was referred here and am so happy I made an appt. Always prompt, courteous service. Up front pricing. Great staff! I've referred many friends and they are all happy too :)
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 12:15 PM
This is by far the best place by far. The staff and dentist are all top notch, putting the comfort of the patient first. Once again I thank them all!
ELIJAH H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 01:24 AM
I absolutely love this dentist. The staff are so kind and welcoming and Dr. Sunil is just great and reasonable. I've been going to this dentist for quite some time and wouldn't change.
Lataishia C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/07/2016, 08:10 AM
My experience was horrible, went in for three fillings and came out with a lump in one of my teeth which was ok because I knew I was swollen. Went back and he filed my teeth down too low on one side. My mouth and jaw is shifting every which a way because there is no base for me to sit it down on one side. Had to make an appointment in Nashville because this is the second Dentist to mess my mouth up in Clarksville!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.