Logo White
Watch Demo

Clarksville Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.7
179 reviews
|Dental|Clarksville, TN 37040

1498 Madison St B, Ste B, Clarksville, TN 37040

(931) 551-8705

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer General Dentistry , Orthodontics and Implants for our patients

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
179 reviews
5143
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews4.7Google
  • 54 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul N Jan Morse on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2015, 12:29 PM
Brianne J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/17/2015, 13:39 PM
Horrible dentistry! I wouldn't recommend this to my worst enemy. Extremely rude staff and unbelievably over priced for mediocre work. Spent alot of money there ( more than most ) only to be gtreated horribly, over charged and given very minimal quality work! Please do not waste your time and money with this dentistry. It was one of the worst decisions I have ever made!
Respond to negative reviews
Jarred M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/20/2014, 11:05 AM
Let me start by saying I am very particular about who I let work on me as not all Dentist have the experience or patience it takes to be a Top notch professional . I would recommend any one to Dr. Suni . He is a perfectionist and so is his staff ! They are all very good at what they do and make you feel at home . They are also very punctual the most you will be waiting is 5 mins max . I love this as being prior military that drives me insane ! Anyhow if your looking for a great experience when it comes to the Dentist this is where to go ! Price wise they are more than affordable.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sheba's Secrets on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

03/06/2011, 05:08 AM
Clarksville Family Dentistry are wonderful. Very nice people, and puts a smile on every face.
Karen H. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/23/2009, 04:49 AM
I go to this dentist. They are some of the best people and friendly!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.