Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clark's Car Care Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
450 reviews
|Auto Repair|Naperville, IL 60563 United States

440 Industrial Dr, Ste C, Naperville, IL 60563 United States

(630) 527-0967

https://www.clarkscarcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273
5.0
(14) · Automotive

809 N Sleight St

(630) 699-0304
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

10255 S Roberts Rd.

(708) 430-4145
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

735 Morton Ave

(630) 474-3938
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

1603 S State St

(815) 838-9112
5.0
(23) · Automotive

1108 Broadway Ct

(815) 338-2277
About

Specialties American and Japanese Imports and Emissions Repairs (let us pass your car for you!) History Established in 2001. Matt and Laura Weber started Clark's Car Care from the ground up in November of 2001 with just one technician. Since then, the business has grown to include 8 team members and 6,000 square feet. Involvement in the Naperville community is a very important focus of Clark's Car Care and they are active in the Sunrise Rotary, Loaves and Fishes, St. Thomas church and more. Stop on by - you'll love the personal attention you get from the folks at Clarks! Meet the Business Owner Matt W. Business Owner At Clark's we would like you to think of us as your automotive consultants.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
450 reviews
5411
  
419
  
31
  
26
  
110
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ronald V. review for Clark's Car Care Inc
Ronald V. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 05:39 AM
Honestly I don't know how they get away with pretending they performed the work when the just added fluid. Also, they have no idea how liability works. They basically say they cant be held responsible if you die when you buy your own parts so feel free to sue them if you buy their party's adds it fails. Like they don't understand a manufacturing warranty. This place is worst than meineke
alecia21 review for Clark's Car Care Inc
alecia21 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

05/05/2010, 08:28 AM
What a fabulous find! Ever since I found this shop 2+ years ago my Sienna has never run better. Every mystery repair the other shops couldn't quite put thier finger on, Clark's figured out. Yeah for Clark's! Anyone looking to find the hard fix, come to Clark's. Matt, Jason and JB completely explain a needed repair in everyday language so I can make an educated decision whether to move forward or hold off. Clean and comfortable, way above other shops. Amazing support staff.
bb60563 review for Clark's Car Care Inc
bb60563 on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/17/2010, 09:51 AM
An honest mechanic! – I’ve been a customer at Clark’s Car Care since Matt Weber opened the shop almost ten years ago. Matt is a true professional, who prides himself on honesty and unparalelled service that seems to have become a rarity these days. He truly believes in going the extra mile for his customers, from explaining exactly what the problem is to test driving your vehicle to make sure it’s repaired correctly to even giving you a ride home if you need it. I highly recommend Clark’s to anyone who needs automotive repair--it’s almost a pleasure having to spend money to get your car fixed!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
LaurieS review for Clark's Car Care Inc
LaurieS on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/01/2009, 02:37 AM
Great Experience – My first experience with Clark's Car Care was a great one. Usually, aprehensive when dealing with maintenance shops, I was pleasantly suprised by the helpful and courteous people there. I came away with the trust & confidence that everything was taken care of and in the correct way.
marinucs review for Clark's Car Care Inc
marinucs on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

12/14/2008, 01:14 AM
12/13/2008 It is hard to find a good place to get your car fixed. For as long as I had cars until I found Clark's four years ago, I searched for a place that could fix my car right and be honest about my options. Trust me, you'll notice some positive differences from other shops around the area. One thing that's obvious when you walk in is that the waiting room is fun - or it always has been when I've been there. There's wi-fi, a massage chair, free pop, popcorn, coffee, and other snacks. The atmosphere makes it homey enough that people actually talk, which makes the time go quicker and truly does make it fun. After getting work done on the computer, reading a book, or chatting with others, the car is usually done. The owner, Matt, or Jason explain everything so that I can understand it. The receipt that they give was one of the main reasons I had for coming back. It may seem silly, but everything they've told me, all the details are written down in everyday language. It's not like the other car shops where it's limited, or a check sheet. It makes me feel as though they're more thorough than most. Finally, they know what they're doing. When I had some strange issue with my brakes (and a scary one at that) Matt contacted to let me know all of the diagnosis that was needed in order to finally find out what was wrong. It was complicated, but it works. I cannot tell you enough that this is a good place. It even has a nice,clean bathroom. Car repair may be a frustrating thing to have to have done, but at least I know I'm going to a place that actually cares about their customer's comfort, their car, and their intelligence.
srosebush review for Clark's Car Care Inc
srosebush on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/30/2008, 10:01 AM
Highly Recommended – First time user, I had a wonderful experience at Clark's. I got immediate answers to my questions, and very fast service. To top it all off, the customer service was superb!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.