Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clark, Robert C

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
4 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Vero Beach, FL 32960

1612 20th St, Vero Beach, FL 32960

(772) 569-4555

http://treasurecoastbankruptcy.net

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(6) · Legal Services

2112 Grant Pl

(321) 729-4216
4.8
(18) · Bankruptcy Law

7331 Office Park Pl #3

(321) 504-9935

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Dexter Warrington on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 13:14 PM
Honesty, ability to explain things in an understandable manner, and reasonable fees. I've lived in Florida since 1972 and required the services of attorneys in both my professional and personal lives on quite a few occasions. Of all my experiences, Mr Clark was the first attorney that I was pleased with.
Celeste C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 11:28 AM
Hired Robert Clark on 7/2/18 to represent me in bankruptcy. Paid in full and provided all documentation on the same day. One month later, Clark has not yet filed the petition. Then I received an email unilaterally terminating the representation and refusing to refund the fee. Clark breached the contract and breached professional ethics to boot. He should be disbarred.
Respond to negative reviews
Dexter W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/26/2016, 07:10 AM
Not a bankrupcy. I've lived in Florida since 1973 and used an attorney on four different occasions. Three experiences were very unsatisfactory. My 4th experience was with Mr. Clark and I was very pleased. In addition to bankrupcies, he prepares wills and trusts, probates estates, and does real estate work. He is a member of Mensa by the way. Very professional and very competent, I recommend him highly
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Richard Dexter Warrington on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2016, 05:24 AM
He was very thorough and professional in the entire suit. His cross examinations were brief and straight to the point. I haven't had many dealings with attorneys during my adult life, but of those dealt with, Mr Clark was by far the most competent. My case did not involve a bankruptcy. It dealt with defending a Will from a vicious attack by a jealous, lying, deceitful relative.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.