Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clark Dean W Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|General Dentistry|Palo Alto, CA 94306

2875 Middlefield Rd, Ste 4, Palo Alto, CA 94306

(650) 326-5861

http://www.deanwclarkdds.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

570 El Camino Real Ste #270

(650) 299-9979
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

126 W Calaveras Blvd

(408) 263-7690

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave

(408) 578-8010
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

5710 Cahalan Ave

(408) 578-4600
5.0
(13) · Dental

2200 Larkspur Landing Cir

(415) 461-5280
About

At Dean W. Clark, D.D.S., we value our patient relationships, making it our priority to deliver gentle compassionate care that you deserve from a dentist in Palo Alto, CA. We work hard to make you feel at ease by providing exceptional patient care in a relaxed, convenient atmosphere. We strive to develop lifelong relationships with our patients by combining the latest dental technology with a professional and compassionate staff. The result is a beautiful, healthy smile that lasts a lifetime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DH on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

04/16/2008, 08:59 AM
My family has been going to Dr. Clark for a very long time. We've never had any problems and he has always given good advice. He never recommends anything that turns out to be unnecessary. His staff is great with my daughter too - she's been going to him since she was about 5. She actuallly likes going to the dentist.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

07/06/2007, 03:06 AM
Back in 1992 the people I worked with told me "this dentist is a God" when I was looking for a dentist. I went to Dr. Clark the first time and have never changed dentists even though it is a bit of a drive for me now for appointments. He is caring, gentle and patient. I can't recommend him highly enough. C. Groff San Jose, CA
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

06/13/2007, 11:26 AM
My Family and I have been seeing Dr. Clark for 20+ years! He is wonderful! Staff is great as well. I highly recommend him!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

11/21/2006, 15:33 PM
Dr. Clark is absolutely the best! He spent ample time with me the first time I went just getting to know me. He always makes sure that I understand whatever procedure I am having done, and he is great at making sure I'm comfortable when he's working on me. His staff is just as good. Very easy to work with, excellent quality, and good follow up. Absolutely the best dentist I've ever had.
shana f. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

05/11/2006, 21:32 PM
Great dentist in Palo Alto We have gone to this practice for over seven years. They are all really good. Even the people that clean your teeth are always kind, gentle and do an excellent job.
Mego T. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

05/09/2006, 20:10 PM
Family style, friendly and peaceful. We have 2 adults who have been patients for 20 plus years each and 30 kid years. This practice has been easy to schedule with, easy for insurance copays and always easy to be a patient there. The staff works very well with children and adults. Procedures are not taken lightly but studied by all involved.
Sunaina R. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

04/28/2006, 15:56 PM
Great Dentist Dean Clark, and this fabulous team have been diligently looking after our family's dental needs since 1987. One year ago he "WOW'd" us by coming to our house on a Sunday to reassure us and our teen who lost two front teeth in a biking accident. Two weeks later you couldn't even tell the "before" from the "after". PROS: caring patient service CONS: none
Sunaina R. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

04/28/2006, 15:12 PM
Great Dentist Dean Clark, and this fabulous team have been diligently looking after our family's dental needs since 1987. One year ago he "WOW'd" us by coming to our house on a Sunday to reassure us and our teen who lost two front teeth in a biking accident. Two weeks later you couldn't even tell the "before" from the "after".
Cranny55 on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

03/23/2006, 07:32 AM
My family and I are lucky enough to have been seeing Dr. Clark for the past 10 years or so. He is the BEST Dentist we have ever seen and my husband I have seen quite a few, as my husband had an absolute fear of dentists and dentistry. However, Dr. Clark is so gentle, patient, and explains absolutely everything that he is going to do before he does it. He is great with kids, although as an adult I found him to be perfect for my needs. I would HIGHLY recommend him to my friends and family (which I've already done - and he sees my sisters when they fly in from Hawaii and Viet Nam!) and now to you too. The entire office staff is friendly and competent...you can't miss with this bunch. I'd give 'em 5 stars!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.