Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clark & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Osteopathic Physicians|Dubuque, IA 52002

1635 Associates Dr #104, #104, Dubuque, IA 52002

(563) 556-5415

https://www.clarkpo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to Dubuque Dental Associates. Conveniently located on Dubuque's west end, we have providing the highest standard of dental care with advanced technology for over 40 years. With two doctors and three hygienists on staff, we can easily care for your entire family in one visit. Our commitment to providing quality, comfortable dental care can be easily seen in our patients' smiles. At Dubuque Dental, we pride ourselves in the work we do with families and in working as a family, so much so, that the majority of our staff has been with us for no less than ten years. Consistency is the key to serving the needs of our patients. Whether you are in need of preventative dental care, restorative

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 01:22 AM
Dr. Kilberg is an expert in his field but his kindness and compassion are beyond measure. He has been so good to our family especially my husband when he was ill. I am so grateful to him. His care is so genuine and goes beyond what is expected.
Business Response:

Thank you Patricia for your kind words, it is our pleasure to serve you and your family!

Donald K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 01:32 AM
We have been going to Dubuque Dental Associates for over forty years. While the personnel has changed during that time, the quality of services has not. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I rarely wait more than a minute or two before receiving service. The dental hygienist, dental assistant, and dentist are extremely competent. If they can't provide the needed service, they refer you on to people who can. I always look forward to going to the dentist. I have traveled to Ethiopia for the past ten years. Dubuque Dental Associates provided toothbrushes, toothpaste, and floss for one of my trips. They are the best!
Business Response:

Thank you Don. It has been a pleasure getting to know your family over the course of the last 40 years (whew!) and supporting your mission trips. It's nice to hear that you look forward to visiting us. It is always a pleasure seeing you.

Lee D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 06:14 AM
The team at DDA is very talented but more importantly friendly, helpful and I will be a lifetime patient.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Donald R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 04:14 AM
‘Friendly and very professional staff, easily scheduled appointments, no attempts at pushing unnecessary or unwanted services, and a spic and span office in a convenient location. What more could you ask for?
Monika Moeller on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 07:30 AM
Wandered in today looking for some help and insight in building an orthotic for my dog. VERY helpful and VERY kind.
Harold S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 12:42 PM
My wife and I are very pleased with all that your dental persons have done for us. Thank you all.
Peter P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 03:09 AM
We appreciate all you do :) to keeo our smile great! Robin n Pete Pearson
John Z. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 02:56 AM
I always have a great cleaning and check up! Everybody is so friendly and we always end up laughing. As Tony the Tiger would have said Greaaaaat people!
Virgil B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/24/2017, 08:20 AM
I am completely satisfied with the dental appointment I had on Monday, July 24, 2017. Thank you for the excellent service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.