Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clark Artis L DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
23 reviews
|Dentists|Kansas City, MO 64110

751 East 63rd Street, Ste 200, Kansas City, MO 64110

(816) 333-4110

https://dentist4you.biz/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664
5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
5.0
(1) · Dental

113 Blue Jay Dr # 201

(816) 792-3880
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

16637 Midland Dr

(913) 631-9400

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Artis Clark, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Kansas City, MO. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
23 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dorothy Townsend on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 02:30 AM
Great
S. B. K. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/11/2016, 08:25 AM
His office has failed to file insurance claim. I paid them out of pocket. My insurance pays 50 percent. I can't file for reimbursement, because his office will not provide the required code to insurance company. Very unprofessional. Needed to get pre authorization for a procedure. Dentist says it take a month. Been 2 plus months now. Still waiting. Will never recommend
Respond to negative reviews
Kay L. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/13/2009, 03:25 AM
Great Surgeon My 8 year old had to have emergency surgery and it was performed by Dr Mutchnick. His care of my son was outstanding and his staff was caring and made my son feel at ease. This was a bad situation that was made better by the team that took care of my son.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
SARAH D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/02/2009, 04:27 AM
GREAT SURGEON I recently used the services of Dr. Mutchnick for the removal of my gall bladder. When I was diagnosed with gall bladder disease, I tried to ignore it. Then the pain kept me from sleeping completely. A friend referred me to Dr. Mutchnick because she knew how scared I was about having the surgery done. She really liked the way Dr. Mutchnick communicated and worked with his patients. She also told me the successful job that Dr. Mutchnick did in the emergency removal of her husbands Gall Bladder. My personal experience is this. Dr. Mutchnick??s nurses are quick to get back to you on whatever questions you have. Dr. Mutchnick is a quiet man with a comforting smile and he gets straight to the point on what needs to be done. I saw him before surgery, and then he chatted with my partner about the care I would need after the surgery. I will say that after surgery I was instructed by the nurse to call the doctor??s emergency number if I had any pains not handled by medication, any bleeding out of my bandages, or any yellowing of the skin. Even though I was sore, I had no complications. I saw Dr. Mutchnick six days after the surgery and everything seems to be healing just fine. As far as scarring, there are very small lines where the incisions were. I am a 24 year old baby, and I am very sensitive to pain. He did an outstanding job in his procedure, and I would recommend him to anyone who needed a great surgeon.
Jeannie O. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/03/2008, 10:04 AM
Does not wash hands I totally disagree with first review. I had an emergency bowel restructure. Mutchnik had not even explained the procedure, but sent the nurse in for me to sign release. He was prepped to perform surgery and the anesthesiologist had to stop him. He had not even read my chart. I was so low on potassium and sodium that I would have suffered severe brain damage had he continued. He still would have done the surgery, but the anesthesiologist refused. After the surgery, I did not see him for five days! When I did, I had already developed a severe infection which resulted in having 18 staples removed and the infection kneaded out, without pain medication of any kind. All because no one had even checked my dressing or wound for 4 1/2 days, because he did not order it done. At his office, he removed the remaining staples without gloves, and did not wash his hands! Under his care, I got C Diff infection and E Coli infection. Had I continued with him, I would not be alive to complain. Please don't take anyone you care for to this quack.
Respond to negative reviews
Melissa T. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

05/19/2006, 07:16 AM
Top notch Doctor Norman Mutchnick is the best general surgeon around. About five years ago I had my gall bladder removed and Dr. Mutchnick perfomed the surgery. He is very kind and very good at his job. It is easy to make an appointment and his staff actually return your phone calls if you leave messages. My mother has also had surgery that Dr. Mutchnick performed and was equally impressed. He explains the surgery to the patient and answers any questions that the patient may have.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.