Logo White
Watch Demo

CJ'S TIRE & AUTOMOTIVE SERVICES

Own this business?
4.2
111 reviews
|Automotive|Pottstown, PA 19465

18 Glocker Way, Pottstown, PA 19465

(610) 705-5501

https://cjtire.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Serious About Sound
5.0
(3) · Car Stereo Installation

2096 Route 212

(610) 346-9333
South Main Tire & Auto
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3853 Old Easton Rd Unit D

(215) 345-8620
Max Finkelstein
5.0
(44) · Tires

1157 Arnold Rd

(855) 679-6799
Fox Chase Tire & Auto Center
5.0
(1) · Tires

7801 Oxford Ave

(215) 725-3732
Kocher's Garage
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

2638 Stephens St

(610) 252-2174
The Inspector & Auto Repair
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1949 Centre Ave

(610) 370-7821

About

When it comes to the performance of your vehicle, you want quality service from trusted experts. We are a Goodyear Tire & Service Network location. We carry Goodyear products and offer a wide range of automotive and tire services. From new tires to an oil change, to battery replacement, our skilled technicians will help repair and maintain your vehicle.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
111 reviews
570
  
417
  
33
  
22
  
115
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews4.2Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rob McClimon on Foursquare

a year ago

11/09/2018, 12:04 PM
This place almost ceased my engine by not replacing my oil plug that was stripped. All they needed to do was put in a new $5.00 oil plug. Brought my car in, no lights were on. Left and many were on.
Google U. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/13/2016, 15:00 PM
Great service, very friendly and polite staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rachel Boatwright on Foursquare

6 years ago

01/20/2014, 14:15 PM
Really nice guys at every location. I've gone elsewhere for routine maintenance & regretted it. Sticking with these guys.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
rocket carwash on Foursquare

7 years ago

05/16/2013, 08:38 AM
Great customer service and a they do such professional work here.
vegemom on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/11/2012, 15:18 PM
I posted a review two years ago but it has disappeared, so here it is again: two years ago I drove my VW TDI into CJ's in Coventry/Pottstown so they could check a noise (sounded like a loose belt).. it was towed out after "a belt flew off", the engine seized, and a cylinder collapsed. I found out later that their diesel mech wasn't in that day (though I made an appt for my diesel veh) and the mech that worked on my veh wasn't familiar with diesel engines. After months back and forth with the srvc mgr and their insurance co, they denied all liability. Attorney General advised that the fight would be long and ugly, and expensive.. we decided not to pursue, but we should have. Engine rebuild was 7K. Bottom line: I drove my vehicle into CJ's in Coventry, towed it out - at MY expense - then paid $7000+ to fix their mess. I have never gone back and advise everyone I know to stay away.
Respond to negative reviews
Kimberly S on Foursquare

9 years ago

12/29/2010, 02:03 AM
Excellent customer service! Free tire rotation for the life of your tires. Open early (@ 7:30am) Mon-Sat. Great prices. Lowest rate I've seen for an alignment.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.