Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cj's Hair Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
35 reviews
|Nail Salons|Overland Park, KS 66207

5215 W 94th Ter, Overland Park, KS 66207

(913) 648-6080

http://www.cjshairsalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Eyelash Service

9916 Holmes Rd

(816) 982-9522

4 people are looking at this business

About

CJ's Hair Salon & Day Spa caters to your health and well-being through proper hair, nail, and skin services. CJ's Offers a vast array of services including hair care, manicures, pedicures, skin care and a number of packages to include all of your salon and spa needs. We pride ourselves on customer service and an unmatched quality of services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
35 reviews
524
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Buck on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 03:04 AM
Had my hair cut recently. Great cut and stylist.
Carol Keeling on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 03:21 AM
I have always had superior service by aestheticians Who know more about my skin and improve it!
Taylor Twellman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2018, 07:59 AM
I moved back to Overland Park and was desperate to find a good hair salon to help my damaged hair. I also just got home from being out of the country and i had a wedding to attend, so last minute on the day of the wedding, CJ's had an opening luckily and Mary took such great care of me! She really listened to my hair history and even curled my hair to perfection so I was wedding ready! Mary made my night and I have found a new salon to call my own. Thanks CJ's!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Jaci Shelby on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2018, 05:17 AM
First time I came here and found them online. Absolutely great customer service from the moment I made my appointment to the end of my hair cut. Down to earth atmosphere and not stuck up which was a nice change for salons. I will be back for Mary to do my hair again as she was so sweet and listened to what I wanted done with my hair. Couldn’t be happier with y haircut!
Brooke Laree Asia Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 11:49 AM
Hannah Bischoff on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 06:27 AM
Naomi, they’re newest esthetician gives AMAZING facials. Her massage is so so relaxing, I loved it! She also tinted my lashes and they look amazing!!
Rebecca Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 04:02 AM
Unfortunately I would not recommend this salon to anyone. Extremely unprofessional owners and terrible experience. They are not stylists and have no idea what’s going on half the time. Hopefully it improves or else it will lose the very very few clients, and staff it may have left.
Respond to negative reviews
Jenny Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 03:32 AM
Courtney does a stunning job- I'm always leaving with glowing hair! She's helping me achieve the look I want and is great to work with �
Jill Wilson Dominguez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2017, 01:11 AM
Courtney is amazing! She is very knowledgeable and knows her stuff! She did such a wonderful job on my highlights I couldn't believe it. You definitely need to check this place out!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.