Logo White
Watch Demo

Cityview Dental Arts

Own this business?
4.6
30 reviews
|Dental|Chicago, Illinois 60647

2232 W Armitage Ave, Chicago, Illinois 60647

(773) 278-0600

http://www.cityviewdental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ulrich Bruce DDS
5.0
(8) · Dental

1112 Lincoln Way

(530) 885-8331

1 person is looking at this business

Sunwest Inc
5.0
(3) · Dental

2629 W Orangewood Ave

(602) 864-7400

2 people are looking at this business

Nakamatsu, Darren Y, DDS
5.0
(115) · Dental

1000 Kamehameha Hwy # 235

(808) 456-5953

4 people are looking at this business

Bethesda Tmj Treatment Center
5.0
(5) · Dental

6410 Rockledge Drive

(301) 530-3600
Blue Crane Dental Lab
5.0
(9) · Dental

1940 Pavilion Dr #1

(757) 271-8832
Love Dental Laboratory
5.0
(2) · Dental

50 Johnson Avenue

(201) 525-1377

About

Jerome Bock, DDS, has been shaping beautiful smiles around the Bucktown and Wicker Park areas of Chicago since 2003 when he launched Cityview Dental Arts, a modern dental office. Since its doors opened, the practice has provided a comfortable, welcoming environment for patients seeking high-quality treatment from an experienced dentist, who provides personalized care in a comfortable setting. Though he graduated from the Marquette University School of Dentistry in 1988, Dr. Bock's education didn't stop after his final exam. Even today, he is committed to learning as much as he can about the world of dentistry, especially regarding its changes and technological advancements. In addition to th

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
30 reviews
59
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Drake on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2013, 07:41 AM
John Bucklar on Facebook

6 years ago

08/20/2013, 06:38 AM
Jenaeth Markaj on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2013, 04:32 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Natasha Murphy on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2013, 05:11 AM
JulieAnn La Bruja Zavala on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2013, 09:33 AM
harv90 on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/10/2009, 04:28 AM
Incorrect Diagnosis – They gave me an incorrect diagnosis. They said my tooth/gum ache was due to grinding teeth. I went to another dentist a couple days later and they told me I had an infection. I ended up needing antibotics, a root canal and a crown.
panda111 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/03/2008, 10:20 AM
Best dental experience EVER!!! – I was a serious dental-phobe, but the staff here, including Dr. Bock all made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I had lots of work to be done and I have been back several times and have never had anything but positive experiences. I don't know what that last review was talking about, but I have never seen anything but total professionalism from them. Not only is it a good dental office, but everyone there is really fun and friendly and the location is very convenient, with easy street parking. Have recommended them to many people and they have all had good experiences too.
frankie13 on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/22/2007, 12:10 PM
GREAT DENTIST GREAT STAFF – I have gone to many dentists over the years and this is by far the most friendly, knowledgeble dental practice I have come accross. From the moment you walk in the door everyone is smiling and goes that extra mile to make you comfortable. The quality of Dr. Bock's work is the best and he is painless ! ( I actually fell asleep at my last visit). Everything is always explained to me in language that I can understand. The waiting room looks more like a spa than a dental office with the original paintings on the wall and complimentary beverages.
I would say if you are looking for a dentist, give this office a try they are great and you will also get invited to a fanta
...  more>>
Contributor on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/27/2007, 05:31 AM
Editorial Review – Experienced oral hygienists preserve smiles with the latest in preventative dental care.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.