Logo White
Watch Demo

Cityview Dental Arts

Own this business?
4.6
29 reviews
|Dental|Chicago, Illinois 60647

2232 W Armitage Ave, Chicago, Illinois 60647

(773) 278-0600

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

grant robert smith
5.0
(1) · Dental

3700 W 83rd St

(913) 305-4355
Mark Steven Anundsen
5.0
(13) · Dental

2323 S Wadsworth Blvd #1778

(303) 223-7200

1 person is looking at this business

Kristin Morris
5.0
(4) · Dental

4245 1st Ave SE

(319) 432-7349
Mark W. Burdette
5.0
(6) · Dental

13029 Pomerado Road Suite A

(858) 748-6210
William L Patterson
5.0
(1) · Dental

33 Walker Road

(978) 688-4721

1 person is looking at this business

Bluffton Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1133 N Main St

(260) 447-2568

2 people are looking at this business

About

Jerome Bock, DDS, has been shaping beautiful smiles around the Bucktown and Wicker Park areas of Chicago since 2003 when he launched Cityview Dental Arts, a modern dental office. Since its doors opened, the practice has provided a comfortable, welcoming environment for patients seeking high-quality treatment from an experienced dentist, who provides personalized care in a comfortable setting. Though he graduated from the Marquette University School of Dentistry in 1988, Dr. Bock's education didn't stop after his final exam. Even today, he is committed to learning as much as he can about the world of dentistry, especially regarding its changes and technological advancements. In addition to th

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.6
29 reviews
59
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

7 months ago

08/14/2018, 03:08 AM
He and his staff are amazing and make you feel comfortable and at home
on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 01:09 AM
I see Tiffany twice a year for cleanings, and literally every time it feels like I'm going to visit and catch up with a friend... who also happens to be cleaning my teeth! Before Cityview, I'd never really been a fan of going to the dentist. I haven't had any huge dental problems or anything- but it's always been one of those routine things-you-don't-wanna-do-but-have-to.... ever since I started coming to Cityview, I actually look forward to my appointments! Tiffany is the best and all of the girls there are so nice! Also they are all super helpful- I'm about to switch insurance and they took the time to write down what I should be looking for in a dental policy and questions to ask the prov...  more>>
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2017, 12:03 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Bock's for almost a year and he is very understanding of our schedules as Flight Attendants. He takes our Metlife insurance and provides Invisalign to those who may want to consider. Currently I am his patient for routine preventative care and under his care as an Invisalign patient with excellent results. Check Cityview Dental Arts out, I have been extremely satisfied.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2016, 10:06 AM
on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2016, 03:06 AM
I loved it here, if I didn't live 3 hours away I would make this my regular dentist. LOVE the staff!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words!! Our staff is amazing! We greatly appreciate the review!

on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2016, 10:05 AM
on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2014, 10:05 AM
on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2014, 01:04 AM
on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2013, 07:09 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.