Logo White
Watch Demo

City Roofing & Siding Co Inc

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Roofing|Danbury, CT 06489

32 Beecher St, Danbury, CT 06489

(860) 621-5656

https://cityroofingandsiding.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2208 Jericho Turnpike

(516) 354-5311
5.0
(7) · Roofing

525 Lafayette Ave

(973) 778-1095
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6 Cossitt Rd

(203) 855-1040
5.0
(1) · Contractors

134 Maple Ave

(516) 476-6166
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2 Daisy Dr

(203) 208-7126

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

730 East St

(860) 632-0050

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Cianci on Facebook

3 months ago

05/20/2020, 04:25 AM
I called City Roofing & Siding for information. They are quite knowledgeable and professional.
Jeremy Kraft on Facebook

4 months ago

04/20/2020, 10:44 AM
Fantastic! I had a leak in my roof and a seal that needed repair. Tharp came out same day and had it fixed in no time at an extremely reasonable price! I highly recommend to anyone in need of roofing or siding . 5 ⭐️
Elizabeth Cullen on Facebook

5 months ago

03/12/2020, 01:22 AM
I am so impressed with City Roofing. They are professional, personable and prompt!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Gena Spiller on Facebook

10 months ago

10/18/2019, 02:27 AM
Matt came right out and found my problem instantly!! No more leaky ceiling for me!! I highly recommend them!!
Bill Caouette on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 18:34 PM
Matt and his team recently replaced my roof. City was recommended to me by my neighbor, who had his roof replaced last year. They did an excellent job, Matt was very helpful, and went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied. I definitely recommend City Roofing and Siding!
Richard James on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 18:50 PM
City Roofing and siding came out to our house today to look at a few leaks we had. The inspection was thorough, professional, and efficient. As a young couple we could have be easily been persuaded to buy a deluxe package roof, however we were given multiple options that meet the needs of our growing family. Matt was courteous and informative. He runs a business with the integrity of a small town, family run business instead of a large corporation. The experience was refreshing to meet someone so down to earth in an area where we could have been easily taken advantage of since we have zero to little background experience with roofing and roof repair.
Tara Bassett Burke on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 16:05 PM
Matt came out today to look at a leak spot on my ceiling. He very quickly put my mind at ease that it wasn’t a big deal, and recommended a fix that was cheap and had nothing to do with them doing anything. As a friend said when I was telling them about it, “honesty like that is hard to come by nowadays” it’s sadly true, but it means that if we do end up with any roofing issues, City will be my first call always.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. We have always prided ourselves on being honest and fair.

Ryan Hollembaek on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 04:59 AM
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
John Sponauer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 12:16 PM
City Roofing and Siding consistently has proven to be reliable, trustworthy and thorough. They've now done two jobs for me when they said they would, how they said they would, for the price they told me, and better than they promised. No drama, no worries, just did it right. Rare to find these days. Would highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.