Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

City Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
174 reviews
|Roofing|Goulds, FL 33170

22700 SW 172nd Ct, Goulds, FL 33170

(305) 248-2994

https://mycityroofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Roofing

2870 S Bayshore Dr

(305) 702-1658

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Roofing

5258 NW 15th St

(954) 979-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Contractors

9230 Southwest 40th Street ste d

(786) 866-2324
5.0
(3) · Contractors

15550 SW 216th St

(786) 243-0144
5.0
(4) · Roofing

111 NE 1st St #300

(305) 771-3964

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

12832 SW 209th St

(786) 897-1459
About

Choosing the right roofing contractor is a big decision and one that you shouldn't take lightly. After all, a solid roof is one of the most important factors to having a save and comfortable home..not to mention one of your largest investments. The City Roofing philosophy is simple..do what's right for the client first. Most roofers want to sell you a new roof, whether you need it or not. The fact is, in many cases a repair is all that's needed. Our goal is to provide exceptional service for you and your roof by extending the life expectancy of your roof while preparing you for any potential threats that may be coming down the way. We feel when customers are prepared they can make the best d

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
174 reviews
5141
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elsa Agramonte review for City Roofing
Elsa Agramonte on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 02:38 AM
Everyone from the office staff to the installers and owners were very responsive and service oriented- a rare trait in South FL. The team took ample pictures and explained in detail the repairs needed and the how the work would be done. They fixed up a botched job from a "reputable roofing company" that had poorly installed my roof only 2 years earlier, and City Roofing left it looking immaculate and hurricane ready!! Thank you for your dedication.
Paola Apaza review for City Roofing
Paola Apaza on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 02:55 AM
We had a difficult to diagnose roof leak!!! Inmer came to check it out and figured out the problem!!! He was very experienced and did a great job listening and explaining the issue at hand! Jackie and Natacha were great at helping us get a quote for the repair... and despite the challenging schedule our repair was DONE within a week!!! This company is incredibly professional and their customer service is excellent!!! Thank you city roofing!!!
Business Response:

Thank YOU so much Paola Apaza!

Pat Joyce review for City Roofing
Pat Joyce on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 06:06 AM
Great service they came out and l found my problem quickly and quoted the work. A couple days later the repair people came and fixed it in a few hours. Would definitely recommend their service.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words Pat Joyce !

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Mike N Claudia Huguenel review for City Roofing
Mike N Claudia Huguenel on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2020, 02:15 AM
City Roofing did a great job with some tile and roof repair on our house. Process was smooth. People are friendly. I would use them again.
Michael Winograd review for City Roofing
Michael Winograd on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 00:41 AM
Very professional, thorough, and excellent communication every step of the way. Happy to recommend.
Diana Zulueta review for City Roofing
Diana Zulueta on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 01:27 AM
I needed a repair for a leak. I was so pleased with City Roofing! From the first call, to the estimate and final repair! They even gave me pictures of the work performed every step of the way. Punctuality and professionalism are everything to me. City Roofing made this process so easy. Thank you Anaiz, Felino, Stephanie and Jackie! I highly recommend them and will hire again if I ever need.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Diana! It was a pleasure working with you! We always strive to give our customers a five star experience; we're glad we were able to deliver!

Lisa Lopez review for City Roofing
Lisa Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 05:09 AM
My project was not big, but the repairs were necessary. City Roofing took the time to check out my roof flashing, give me a quote & get me on their calendar quickly. Employees were knowledgeable & friendly. They got the work done cleanly & with professionalism! I highly recommend City Roofing-you get what you pay for!
Darlene Montenegro Ruiz review for City Roofing
Darlene Montenegro Ruiz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 04:25 AM
City Roofing fixed a leak that other companies could not find. They were super friendly and had great customer service. Answered all my questions with great ease. I would definitely recommend them. Ask for Mario he was great.
Enriqueta Valera-Martinez review for City Roofing
Enriqueta Valera-Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 07:21 AM
This experience was a absolutely fantastic. From top to bottom the entire process was professional. Every thing was done in an efficient and timely manner. We had pictures of every stage of the process. They provided a birds eye view with their nifty app called Trello and any concerns we had were eased. If we had any questions, we had feedback immediately. What a fabulous team. I would gladly recommend City Roofing to all of my friends and family. So happy I found them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.