Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

City of Palms Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
244 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Myers, FL 33907 United States

11621 S Cleveland Ave unit 80, Unit 80, Fort Myers, FL 33907 United States

(239) 690-7794

https://maxliving.com/chiropractor/us/fl/fort-myers/city-of-palms-chiropractic/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(91) · Healthcare

4140 Woodmere Park Blvd

(941) 497-7424
5.0
(145) · Healthcare

3000 Immokalee Rd Suite 2

(239) 593-6788
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

97 Tamiami Trail N

(239) 263-8600
5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

5500 Bryson Dr #303

(239) 300-1756
5.0
(28) · Chiropractors

3467 Pine Ridge Rd #102

(239) 592-5367
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

27970 Crown Lake Blvd # 1

(239) 947-3330
About

Maximized Living Health Center focusing on 5 essentials of wellness, Max mind, Max Nerve supply, Max quality nutrients, Max lean tissue and oxygen, Minimized Toxins. Through the use of these 5 essentials, sickness a diseases are reversed, bodies are healed, and optimum potential is achieved. We believe that our bodies are created to heal and function at 100%. We are not created for sickness and disease, but for an amazing life full of health andvitality.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
244 reviews
5223
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rachel McGowan review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Rachel McGowan on Facebook

7 years ago

09/28/2015, 04:39 AM
Elisa Coy review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Elisa Coy on Facebook

7 years ago

06/22/2015, 09:54 AM
Lee Thomas review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Lee Thomas on Facebook

7 years ago

05/01/2015, 12:31 PM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Gary L Weltz review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Gary L Weltz on Facebook

7 years ago

04/10/2015, 04:00 AM
City of Palms Chiropractic is the best!!! Since I have been treated I am now able to cut my blood pressure medicine in half, not only that but feel great too. A big thank you to Dr Ryan Nickens!!!
Kelsi Alleta review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Kelsi Alleta on Facebook

7 years ago

04/02/2015, 03:13 AM
I worked with Dr Ryan in Naples Florida and trust him! He's a great doctor! Now, we have referred our "snow bird" patients from our Indiana Maximized Living office to him down in Florida! They've been impressed with his quality of care as well!
Brett Berner review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Brett Berner on Facebook

7 years ago

01/29/2015, 15:38 PM
Andrea Ornellas Francisco review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Andrea Ornellas Francisco on Facebook

8 years ago

11/26/2014, 15:04 PM
I am so glad I met Dr. Ryan, have only been seeing him about 5 weeks now and my progress is amazing. I am learning quite a bit from him and it's all working for me!!!
Leah Green review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Leah Green on Facebook

8 years ago

11/26/2014, 03:57 AM
Dr Ryan Is AWESOME!!! He is helping Me get My Spin Right again!! I ALWAYS feel relief after My Adjustments! THANKS SO MUCH!!! I am Very Thankful that I was able to meet Him, and So is My Family!! We All Go see Dr Ryan!!
Preston Dantoni review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Preston Dantoni on Facebook

8 years ago

07/21/2014, 09:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.