Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

City of Palms Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
244 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Myers, FL 33907 United States

11621 S Cleveland Ave unit 80, Unit 80, Fort Myers, FL 33907 United States

(239) 690-7794

https://maxliving.com/chiropractor/us/fl/fort-myers/city-of-palms-chiropractic/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(91) · Healthcare

4140 Woodmere Park Blvd

(941) 497-7424
5.0
(145) · Healthcare

3000 Immokalee Rd Suite 2

(239) 593-6788
5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

5500 Bryson Dr #303

(239) 300-1756
5.0
(28) · Chiropractors

3467 Pine Ridge Rd #102

(239) 592-5367
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

97 Tamiami Trail N

(239) 263-8600
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

27970 Crown Lake Blvd # 1

(239) 947-3330
About

Maximized Living Health Center focusing on 5 essentials of wellness, Max mind, Max Nerve supply, Max quality nutrients, Max lean tissue and oxygen, Minimized Toxins. Through the use of these 5 essentials, sickness a diseases are reversed, bodies are healed, and optimum potential is achieved. We believe that our bodies are created to heal and function at 100%. We are not created for sickness and disease, but for an amazing life full of health andvitality.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
244 reviews
5223
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Linda Doherty review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Linda Doherty on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 11:46 AM
Phil Romanow review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Phil Romanow on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 11:51 AM
Dave Andrews review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Dave Andrews on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 20:26 PM
Several months ago I had my first visit to the chiropractor. I had waited until I could hardly stand,sit or walk and was losing feeling in my left leg. Dr Ryan has worked to get me up, and back to work. I have regained all my strength and optimism.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Mike Ensor review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Mike Ensor on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 01:41 AM
Susan H. review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Susan H. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 14:38 PM
It has been9 weeks since starting my wellness program with Dr Brock and I feel fabulous. I was sick so missed a few sessions but continued my exercise at home. When starting I was a twisted mess. I walked with one shoulder lower,my belly twisted, could not raise my arms . Best of all can walk 11000 steps a day and have lost 34 pounds. I have a review next week. Cannot wait for the confirmed report next week. Thank you Dr Brock
Zachary Joseph review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Zachary Joseph on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 11:32 AM
Justin Dempsey review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Justin Dempsey on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 15:59 PM
Fort Myers is extremely lucky to have two such amazing chiropractors in the area to help people reach there full potential of health.
Ryan Brady review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Ryan Brady on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 02:01 AM
I know these two fabulous rockstar chiros very well. Can't say enough good things about the dynamic duo! Awesome sauce and five star rating
Esther Alessi review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Esther Alessi on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 16:23 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.