Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

City of Frederick Dog Park

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
110 reviews
|Recreation Centers|Frederick, MD 21701

121 N Bentz St, Frederick, MD 21701

(301) 600-1492

https://www.cityoffrederickmd.gov/

Open now:5:30 am - 9:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.8
(41) · Recreation

8919 McGaw Ct

(410) 381-4571

7 people are looking at this business

4.7
(3) · Recreation

13032 Middlebrook Road

(301) 238-5230

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
110 reviews
578
  
418
  
37
  
22
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luke Petersen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 03:18 AM
The condition of their baseball fields are embarrassing. The fields in Whittier look like they have not been touched all season. The infield is covered in plants some of which are over a foot tall.
Jeannine Brewer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 11:42 AM
I don't have that much time right now
Brittany Vance on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2018, 08:46 AM
Staff was rather stand offish and made it very clear my Autistic son was not welcome at a summer camp I was trying to enroll him in. Now I have to explain he can't attend because he is different and people are ignorant. It's 2018.. When y'all decide to accept those with disabilities call me. Until then...we will never step foot near the rec center or any of your events. No thanks.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Charlotte Ramsey Chaney on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 12:14 PM
Love this local affordable asset to the City of Frederick. I have events here, work out here and take great classes.
Liz Howes Hawthorne on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 19:20 PM
I LOVE the Sunday summer concerts, great bands..Id like to ask for maybe an irish band? That's one thing i've not heard in the park yet.
Colleen Barlow on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 17:44 PM
What a gorgeous park in tge center of Frederick! The Fourth of July Celebration was second to none. I had no idea the park even existed and WOW! The choice of bands for the 4th was excellent. The fireworks were perfect. I will be watching to see what's going on in Frederick from now on. Thanks for hosting such a wonderful celebration �
Michael Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2017, 14:59 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Scott McGregor on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2017, 15:05 PM
Evie Beall on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2016, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.