Logo White
Watch Demo

City Mattress Factory

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Mattresses|Fort Worth, TX 76117

900 S. Haltom Rd, Fort Worth, TX 76117

(817) 834-1648

https://www.citymattressfactory.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

2445 W Northwest Hwy #105

(214) 766-8010
About

City Mattress Factory offers brand name quality mattresses, futons, outdoor cushions, and more - without the brand name prices! Our family-owned, locally made company offers a variety of products to keep you comfortable. From futon mattresses and memory foam bean bags to water beds and water-resistant patio cushions, we have what you need! We carry a wide variety of extremely comfortable and affordable mattresses including gel, latex, and memory foam. At City Mattress Factory, we've made a name for ourselves with our great prices. We boast factory direct prices because we are the factory! In fact, we even once earned Guinness Book of World Records' recognition for making the world's largest

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanne Minter on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 01:47 AM
I bought a queen mattress set a year ago and it was great but the past couple months it started hurting my back - I emailed them and today they picked it up at 8 am and brought it back to me by 3 pm I’m very happy now and it feels great - great company to purchase from ! Thank you Norman .
Business Response:

Happy to hear that Norm took great care of you.

Laura Guzman Mackey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 01:10 AM
Great mattresses and Norm was wonderful to work with. So happy to support a local business who cares!
Business Response:

Grateful for your business

Dalton Vann on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 03:53 AM
These folks are great. Amazing products that rival the best brands out there, including Tempurpedic. And their prices are incredible. They make it easy to shop local! Never settle for an online mattress when you can buy a BETTER mattress CHEAPER than online prices and get EXACTLY what you want.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mikee Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 03:19 AM
Jenna Fritchen Prescott on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2018, 03:12 AM
Highly recommend them for mattresses! Norm was very helpful. Their mattresses are very nice quality and affordable.
John Burns on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2017, 03:44 AM
Thayne Shaw Rooney on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2017, 02:13 AM
Wow!! What a great product and, maybe even more important, great people!! Norm helped me so much!! Never go anywhere else!!!
Oresa Ward Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2017, 02:00 AM
I have bought 2 from here and I love them. Would never buy a mattress any where else. Also bought memory gel pillow. Most comfortable pillow I have ever had.
Business Response:

We are grateful for your business.

Jordan Flowers on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2017, 00:28 AM
Some of the nicest people in town!! We bought 2 twin mattresses and were in and out quickly... thanks for the awesome service!
Business Response:

Thank you for your business.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.