Logo White
Watch Demo
3.0
10 reviews
|Farmers Market|Grand Junction, AK 81501

200 Rood Ave, Grand Junction, AK 81501

(970) 241-2278

https://www.citymarket.com/stores/details/620/00432?cid=loc_62000432_fb

Open now:5:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

2475 American Canyon Rd

(510) 232-5131
5.0
(1) · Farmers Market

8695 Cty Rd 29-5

(303) 808-8504
5.0
(4) · Retail

400 North Parkway

(970) 453-0818

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Farmers Market

10912 County Seat Hwy

(302) 875-2565
5.0
(6) · Fruits & Veggies

2325 Hollister St

(619) 662-1780

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Farmers Market

370 2nd St

(510) 444-4661

5 people are looking at this business

About

Along with the huge variety of fresh foods you expect, City Market is the only store you need for Home Fashion and Décor, Bed and Bath, Kitchen and Small Appliances, Home Office and Toys. Offering an abundance of the items you need for every part of your life, City Market is your one-stop shopping destination. Find what you need right inside and make your life a little easier.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
10 reviews
52
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews2.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 11:05 AM
stop letting women hit their kids in their face and the middle of the store and stop letting drug addicts just sit out in front I can't even trust leaving my bike outside without it getting taken because of how many drug addicts just kick it out front I prefer no one to go to the store is very unprofessional
Whitey L Heidi on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 02:06 AM
Kaylene was working self checkout, she was rude, rolled her eyes after having to assist with the 'skip bagging' when approached the mod Johnny was unprofessional and was disrespectful, I will not be spending my money there. learn from orchard mesa guys.
Ryver Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 11:57 AM
This is the best store ever I have been shopping at this location for over 10 plus years the cashiers and all the other workers that are there are amazing they take their time they're willing to help you and they usually always have stock and the Shoppers discount card is amazing!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Adan R Kess on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 08:43 AM
Rick McDowell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 01:49 AM
Was on a break, headed back to work when I decided to use the rest room. Everything seemed normal enough, but when I went to flush, the toilet exploded on me. When communicating my experience to the manager, still covered in bile from said exploded toilet, the manager on shift was completely impartial and unempathetic towards the situation. On my way home covered in shit, about to lose up to two hours aid to shower and get this shot off me.
Respond to negative reviews
Dick S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/24/2017, 04:58 AM
Business hours have changed: Sun 10a-5p M-F 9a-9p Sat 9a-6p
Frank A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/04/2016, 10:52 AM
The Deli Dept did an outstanding job in preparing 27 sandwiches for Lakeland Bus Co. from New Jersey to be picked up on Sept 24th, 2016. This was a last minute request that was handled by Suzann Hille and the people who helped her under Manager Connie. Thank all of you for your help and such delicious food.
Todd Mantlo on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2016, 05:29 AM
Patricia Foster on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2015, 09:00 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.