Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

City Cleaners

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Laundromat|Dallas, TX 75043

551 Broadway Cmns Ste 100, Dallas, TX 75043

(972) 303-1111

https://www.cleancityus.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Akindele Lolly Akinseye on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 01:39 AM
amazing customer experience Highly recommended
Tammy Benson-O'brien on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 03:01 AM
clean, well lit and very attentive workers. Also, they didn't ban when my sofa cushion exploded in a extra large capacity washer.
Rodger Darby on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 13:18 PM
Best laundromat around! I pass others up to drive to this one.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Alicia Hernández on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 08:41 AM
clean and silent place 100%
E Sue Wolford Bryan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2018, 01:19 AM
Very clean & super nice personnel. We always come here when we stay in Tx.
April Hipp on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 00:32 AM
I drive out of my way to go here, and no worries if you like sports. They always have the games on at least one of the 5 tvs. It's clean and quiet.
Richie Debi Lamb on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 08:16 AM
Isadare Key Yinka on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 10:42 AM
Nixon Winter on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 05:49 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.