Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Citrus Breakfast & Lunch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
568 reviews
|Cafes|Virginia Beach, VA 23451

2265 W Great Neck Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

(757) 227-3333

http://citrusvb.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4488 VIRGINIA BEACH BOULEVARD

(757) 490-3930

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(58) · Coffee & Tea

101 High St

(757) 478-0056

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(785) · American

6557 College Park Square #29

(757) 965-4783

11 people are looking at this business

4.8
(33) · Restaurants

1177 Duck Rd # 11

(252) 261-6145

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(777) · Restaurants

748 Shirley Ave

(757) 622-5422

16 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Restaurants

586 Old U. S. Highway 17

(252) 771-2337
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
568 reviews
5308
  
440
  
314
  
211
  
121
  
174 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catherine Mason Keeter review for Citrus Breakfast & Lunch
Catherine Mason Keeter on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2020, 00:13 AM
Great service! My husband loved the Chicken fried steak ! Seafood omelette was the bomb!
Machelle Palanca review for Citrus Breakfast & Lunch
Machelle Palanca on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2020, 17:33 PM
Burnt food.. rude service
Magdalys Ortiz review for Citrus Breakfast & Lunch
Magdalys Ortiz on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2020, 05:31 AM
Good food! Great service!
Business Response:

Thank you for the many compliments, Magdalys!

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Andrea Epiphany Blanks review for Citrus Breakfast & Lunch
Andrea Epiphany Blanks on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2020, 17:19 PM
Nice decor. The food was excellent and the service was exceptional. First time dining here and I will be back. I ordered the seafood omelette and it was delicious. The wait time was not long either.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us, Andrea!

Joan Kintanar Sapitan review for Citrus Breakfast & Lunch
Joan Kintanar Sapitan on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2020, 15:57 PM
So disappointed in Citrus today. Showed up with a party of 5 and we were told it would be a 25 minute wait to sit inside. An hour plus later we were told that the grill was about to close so we could order to go or sit outside. That was it. WOW I expect better customer service than that!!
James Strosnider review for Citrus Breakfast & Lunch
James Strosnider on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2020, 11:29 AM
ALWAYS a great meal/time❣️ Breakfast and drinks😎 with Tracy💕
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing the love, James!

Noel San review for Citrus Breakfast & Lunch
Noel San on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2020, 15:54 PM
I love it and it’s awesome
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Noel!

Brian Decker review for Citrus Breakfast & Lunch
Brian Decker on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2020, 09:21 AM
Absolutely delicious food, great service!!
Business Response:

Thanks, Brian!

Andi Nolan Wilcox review for Citrus Breakfast & Lunch
Andi Nolan Wilcox on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 05:14 AM
Food and drinks are always yummy. They have great customers service.
Business Response:

Thank you, Andi. We hope to see you again soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.