Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Circle D Transmission

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
292 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Houston, TX 77040

13706 Hempstead Rd, Houston, TX 77040

(713) 895-7019

http://www.circledtrans.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1516 E Southmore Ave

(713) 477-0285

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transmission Repair

2830 Nasa Pkwy

(281) 532-0011
5.0
(10) · Transmission Repair

2733 Harkey Rd.

(281) 997-0475

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(297) · Auto Repair

6150 FM 1463 Rd

(832) 648-1443

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(121) · Auto Repair

411 Northville St.

(713) 900-4444

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(45) · Automotive

20102 Townsen Blvd E Ste B

(281) 973-9697

7 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Circle D Transmission is a family owned and operated transmission repair facility serving the greater Houston area since 1976. We specialize in the repair and maintenance of automatic transmission, standard transmission, differentials and transfer cases. We also specialize in electronic diagnostics on late model vehicles. History Established in 1976. Circle D was started by Dennis and Patricia Sehorn in 1976. Meet the Business Owner Sherry D. Business Owner Welcome to Circle D Transmission. My parents, Dennis & Patricia, started Circle D in June of 1976. We truly are a family owned and operated business. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you with your transmission repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
292 reviews
5256
  
49
  
35
  
26
  
15
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry Dan Stephens review for Circle D Transmission
Larry Dan Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 09:12 AM
If you’re looking for the best transmission shop in Houston your search is over. Circle D can handle your every day driver and your high performance sports car that needs an upgraded transmission. Circle D is the best!
Jeff Whitmire review for Circle D Transmission
Jeff Whitmire on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 19:11 PM
Great people that do a great work. Thanks for getting my Yukon back on the road and shifting right again!
Terry David Lynch review for Circle D Transmission
Terry David Lynch on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 14:13 PM
I had a 700R4 overdrive transmission installed in my Chevelle and I am extremely pleased with the outcome. Thank you for taking such sweet care of "my baby" and paying so much attention to details. They kept me informed throughout the build and even gave me a follow up call days after completion. Thank you Glen, David and Ron!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Candace May Murphy review for Circle D Transmission
Candace May Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 01:54 AM
They know what they're doing and reasonable pricing.
Phil Welch review for Circle D Transmission
Phil Welch on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 06:51 AM
Awesome customer service and did a awesome job at building my transmission. Had a problem with my transmission sent it back to them they took care of it no problem at all and even upgraded the parts in it for no extra cost. I can’t say again how great their customer service is and how great they take care of their customers. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Went in my CTS-V coupe.
Bill Riggall review for Circle D Transmission
Bill Riggall on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 14:52 PM
Great people. Great and very professional shop.
Stephen Brown review for Circle D Transmission
Stephen Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 21:26 PM
Had them rebuild the TH400 for my '72 Cutlass. Turn around was incredibly fast and the trans is running flawlessly! So happy I went with them! Thank you Glenn, thank you CDT!
AutoPRO H. review for Circle D Transmission
AutoPRO H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/03/2017, 11:43 AM
AutoPRO-Houston is an ASE certified car care center located at 9103 Emmott Rd.-77040. If for some reason Circle-D can't resolve your situation please feel free to call us 24/7. Thanks and have a nice day.
Charles Davis review for Circle D Transmission
Charles Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 01:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.