Logo White
Watch Demo

Cipriani Wall Street

Own this business?
4.6
447 reviews
|Restaurants|New York, NY 10005

55 Wall St, New York, NY 10005

(212) 699-4096

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Cipriani Wall Street is a magnificent piece of Greek architecture and is the former home to the NYSE, the US Customs House and the New York Merchants Exchange. Occupying an entire city block and an area of 16,000 square feet, it is framed by monolithic Corinthian columns amongst a backdrop of Greek architecture. Owned and maintained by the super wealthy Cipriani family, this is an ideal venue for weddings, parties and other events. The place is crowded with suave business executives and society ladies lunching in the afternoons. Celebrity spotting is a favorite pass-time at this place. Visit website for detailed menu.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
447 reviews
5329
  
457
  
320
  
24
  
111
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 445 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jean Marc Rotsaert on Facebook

9 months ago

05/01/2019, 01:06 AM
Had a great time in a very private event for a very worthy cause
Tomer Fruchter on Facebook

9 months ago

04/18/2019, 04:41 AM
Awesome atmosphere and food
Manny Gonzalez on Facebook

10 months ago

03/15/2019, 03:52 AM
Classic ambience and decor
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Kristen Browde on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2019, 02:05 AM
One of my first big jobs after being elected President of our organization was deciding where to hold our annual fundraiser and gala. The decision to move to Cipriani Wall Street was without a doubt one of the best calls that will be made during my term. The food and wine were superb - a remarkable accomplishment in a dinner for over 700 people. The service was exceptional, the staff without exception perfect. The event went off flawlessly - our members and donors were delighted - as was I.
Diana Altamirano on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 02:16 AM
Wonderful staff! Food was exceptional
Jessica Ro on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 00:03 AM
Amazing venue! Amazing food and wonderful staff!
Natasha Lewis Kerman on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 02:18 AM
Fabulous Cipriani! The people that make it fabulous are fabulous! 🏼
Carina Tatis on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 01:34 AM
Gorgeous venue
Andrew Werner on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 03:46 AM
Beautiful space that elevated our audience and helped make the event remarkably successful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.