Logo White
Watch Demo

Cipher Seeker

Claimed
4.8
96 reviews
|Recreation|Waldwick, NJ 07463

168 Franklin Turnpike #104, Ste 104, Waldwick, NJ 07463

(201) 251-2583

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Specialties Cipher Seeker Escape Room is located on Franklin Turnpike in Waldwick New Jersey in the heart of North Jersey's Bergen County. We offer room escape challenges for groups of all sizes. The group has 60 minutes to search their room, locate clues, solve riddles and puzzles, and work together as a team to complete their objective and "escape". Room escapes are also known as: Mystery Room, Puzzle Room, Adventure Room, and Escape Room to mention just a few of the terms. Originally created as online computer games, the player was stuck in a room until a level was completed, thus the need to "escape". At Cipher Seeker players can leave the room unassisted at anytime during the game. The

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
96 reviews
582
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 45 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eileen Scanlon Helly on Facebook

9 months ago

04/26/2019, 16:07 PM
Fun night with the kids. Owners were fantastic.
Christine Greco on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 10:07 AM
So much fun!! My husband and I took my daughter and 5 friends for her 12th bday! We all had a blast !! Highly recommend !
Eileen Foley Warbrick on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 02:01 AM
We had so much fun! great time tonight
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Stephanie Michelle on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 08:15 AM
Had a great time today! Very impressed with my first escape room!
Danielle Kristine on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 07:34 AM
The room we chose was more difficult than we expected but we had such a great time! Definitely recommend this place!
Nancy Wendell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 04:04 AM
So fun!!! We made it out just in time!!
Mike Menzella on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 14:54 PM
Whether you are looking for a fun and interactive date or a team buidling experience for a group, Cipher Seeker does it all! From my initial inquiry about setting up an event with a group of 35 to booking something for my wife and I for a date night, the process was seamless. Dave Das excels in customer service! He is extremely personable and was very accommodating . . making sure everyone enjoyed the experience. The moment you walk through the door you are engaged with brain teasers and puzzles. In a day where you always see kids on their phones my group of 35 girls were engrossed with the challenges in front of them. There is one even our resident Boy Scout couldn't figure out. The rooms a...  more>>
Doris Rhode Whitney on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 06:23 AM
Our first time in an escape room and we had a great time. The Lighthouse escape was challenging but fun. Would recommend it and plan on returning for another challenge
John Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 16:29 PM
Lot of fun. We went for a date night - great hour of puzzling away with the better half !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.