Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cinnabar Acupuncture & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Massage|San Diego, KY 92127 United States

10432 Reserve Dr, Ste 111, San Diego, KY 92127 United States

(858) 312-5600

http://cinnabaracupuncture.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Wellness

255 George Bush Blvd

(561) 272-7816
5.0
(3) · Massage

1699 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 954-9358
5.0
(190) · Massage Therapy

211 Hollywood Blvd NE

(850) 651-2286
5.0
(16) · Acupuncture

408 W Church St

(607) 733-3373
5.0
(31) · Massage

80 White St

(631) 287-9352
5.0
(1) · Massage
About

Cinnabar is the Original Asian Medical Spa in San Diego offering acupuncture, massage, skincare, and endermologie. We feature an herbal pharmacy, beautiful treatment rooms, and expert practitioners.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
David Zamora review for Cinnabar Acupuncture & Spa
David Zamora on Facebook

9 years ago

10/27/2013, 14:08 PM
Brittany M. review for Cinnabar Acupuncture & Spa
Brittany M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/29/2011, 12:45 PM
Very good acupuncturist I've been to several acupuncturists in the area and Anthony Burris is by far the best. They are very good with all kinds of problems. He and his wife do a lot with women's health and fertility. I went to see him for menstrual cramps and he was able to get them under control.
Gary T. review for Cinnabar Acupuncture & Spa
Gary T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/29/2011, 08:00 AM
This is a GREAT place. I was very skeptical about acupuncture but had a serious digestive problem that was not responding to anything. I was recommended to Tony Burris and he was great. Very professional. He explained everything he was doing and, bottom line after 4 or 5 treatments, my problems disappeared. I would recommend Tony Burris to anyone seeking a qualified acupuncturist. The office is beautiful too.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Gary T. review for Cinnabar Acupuncture & Spa
Gary T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/29/2011, 07:44 AM
This is a GREAT place. I was very skeptical about acupuncture but had a serious digestive problem that was not responding to anything. I was recommended to Tony Burris and he was great. Very professional. He explained everything he was doing and, bottom line after 4 or 5 treatments, my problems disappeared. I would recommend Tony Burris to anyone seeking a qualified acupuncturist. The office is beautiful too. PROS: Professional, courteous, friendly, knowledgable, compassionate CONS: none, really
Daryll W. review for Cinnabar Acupuncture & Spa
Daryll W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/29/2011, 03:35 AM
They Helped Me With Acupuncture I had an injury from football that Tony Burris helped me with. It really made a difference and I played the next week. Try it if you're in San Diego. I know I wil go back now that he's helped me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.