Logo White
Watch Demo

Cindy’s Salon & Day Spa

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Beauty|Greenville, SC 29609

118 W Stone Ave, Greenville, SC 29609

(864) 271-9984

http://www.searchinquire.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Cuts On Main
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

413 SE Main St

(864) 228-8200
Hair Accents
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1516 Brookside Camp Rd

(828) 697-8777
The Red Arbor
5.0
(2) · Beauty

551 Israel St

(828) 329-8921
Hair & More
5.0
(9) · Beauty

223 S Pendleton St

(864) 859-0670
Above All Hair Design
5.0
(14) · Beauty

704 NE Main St

(864) 349-3366
All About Hair
5.0
(28) · Beauty

277 Battleground Rd

(864) 463-3993

About

In business since 1999, owner and stylist Cindy Lee has over 28 years of experience in the salon industry. She prides herself on ensuring that her clients are given expert and professional service at every visit. Located in Greenville, S.C., Cindy's Salon & Day Spa offers a range of services, for both male and female clients, at very competitive prices. Some of our services include: Full Service Hair Salon

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Kivett Howell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 01:07 AM
I just had a facial and it was hands down the best I've had! So relaxed and feeling like I have glowing skin again. Loved how professional the salon was. I loved it so much I made a hair appointment when I checked out.
Onnie Kiland on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 04:29 AM
Kristin Cunningham on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 04:08 AM
Be Thao is the sweetest nail tech!! She did an amazing job on my nails!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ed Hartshorn Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 04:50 AM
Hands down the best massage since I've moved to Greenville 2 years ago. Could not even function afterwards. Nicole has made it to the tip top of my best ever massages. This was on my first visit. So!!!!! Looking forward to what's to come once she knows my jacked up back better and really knows what to do with me. Can't say enough about how amazing my first visit was!!!! Thank you!!!! I'm gonna be so chill this weekend!
Kim Chumney on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 05:12 AM
Owner Cindy Lee is the Queen of color! After moving to Greenville 11 years ago I went through several salons and colorists trying to find someone who could get my color and cut right. I was referred by a friend and will forever be indebted! Lol
Jeanne Blinkoff on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 01:57 AM
Such a great place to be and have what ever kind of day you are having get better. Cindy and all the incredible women deliver! In this trying time isn't it fabulous to know this special place can pamper and get you out the door to handle what comes next with confidence and beauty. Thank you for this great spa and its talented staff
Lesa McGee Dixon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 01:56 AM
R H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/24/2012, 02:40 AM
I recommend Lisa, she is a GREAT stylist.
rmehaffie on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/24/2011, 00:13 AM
Melody Carter is AMAZING!!! She is an absolute artist and hair is her medium! I come all the way from New York City to get my hair done by Melody because she is simply the best. I have strangers come up to me on the streets of NYC asking me where I get my hair done because they HAVE to go there. Thank you Melody for your excellent work!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.