Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cincinnati Dental Services Milford

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
76 reviews
|Dentists|Milford, OH 45150

5976 Meijer Drive, Ste 110B, Milford, OH 45150

(513) 712-1085

https://www.cincinnatidentalservices.com/practices/cincinnati-dental-services-milford/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(9) · Dental

5534 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 574-8100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(632) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8172 Mall Rd Suite 201

(859) 525-7775

3 people are looking at this business

About

Abscess Incision And Drainage Amalgam Dental Fillings Cosmetic Procedure Dental Cleaning Dental Crown Dental Hygiene Services Dental Implant Physical Examination Root Canal Teeth Extraction Teeth Whitening Tooth-Conserving Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
76 reviews
556
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.4Google
  • 13 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patient on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/12/2020, 07:32 AM
Dr. Jadeja is an excellent dentist! The dental work & crown I received from Dr. Jajeja is the most natural looking crown that I have ever had. Her work is excellent! Dr. Jadeja and the entire Cincinnati Services Dental Staff are very pleasant & professional. Pricing for dental services is upfront & fair. The office reviewed pricing with me beforehand, worked with my insurance for preauthorizations, & there were no hidden costs.
Amy Belperio Indino on Facebook

9 months ago

10/08/2020, 08:05 AM
They were not prepared for my son’s appointment. I waited in the office for an hour before they told me they couldn’t see us. Then when I questioned why I wasn’t told about needing specific imaging/referral information when I called prior to the appointment and asked what we needed to do prior before we got there, the answer I got was “I don’t know but most patients show up with it in their hands” So basically I was told it was my fault.
Ashley F on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/01/2020, 01:42 AM
Everyone was extremely nice, professional, and I felt as if they truly cared about my health and well being. It's been years since I've been to the dentist, but instead of feeling judged for it, my dental hygenist, Beatrice, simply kept reaffirming that they were glad I came in when I did. It was a very positive experience. Thank you, Beatrice and Dr. Jadeja!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Rick Ruppel on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 15:40 PM
For various reasons, I hadn't been to the dentist in quite some time. Decided it was time to go back.....and today was the day. Madelyn and Dr. Edwards were both AWESOME! Thanks for the gentle cleaning and providing excellent dental services!
Laura Slade on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2020, 02:47 AM
they are awesome..... the doctor is very gentle.
Sharon Dodd Brown on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2020, 12:37 PM
Always hated going to the dentist, but now I go every 6 months and I don't mind it a bit. The assistants there are exceptional and very friendly and the wait time is very short. Would recommend Cincinnati Dental Services to anyone.
Lisha Klein on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 01:11 AM
Dr. Gulker was one of the best Dentist's I've been too. It's a shame he retired last week. I have an appt. tomorrow morning for a filling, hope my experience is just as good! Friendly staff and easy to get appointments!
John Ivo Putnick on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 02:15 AM
Excellent staff and services.
Margie Jungkunz on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 04:04 AM
CDS did an excellent job. I am always reluctant to go to the dentist but must say the staff was very kind and compassionate.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.