Logo White
Watch Demo

Cider Mill Restaurant & Lounge

Own this business?
4.2
476 reviews
|Restaurants|Portland, OR 97219

6712 SW Capitol Hwy, Portland, OR 97219

(503) 246-7737

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
476 reviews
5251
  
4103
  
353
  
223
  
123
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 453 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
stronzo on Citysearch

16 years ago

09/06/2003, 11:26 AM
The best fried chicken – I wouldnt have known this place exists except for the fact that my dad had been eating it since he was a kid. They use Grade A chicken and their sides are awsome. A great meal for a great price. And now with their own microbrews. I just wish I lived closer. I just wish they'd clean the place up so it wouldnt have that dive feel.
ravsav on Citysearch

17 years ago

03/08/2003, 02:55 AM
Best Fried Chicken in town – Our family has only enjoyed the take out. Not exactly a family restaurant, but we enjoy our take out at home. The fried chicken is juicy and delicious. Portions are generous. This is not fast food folks but you can call your order in ahead of time and pick up when ready, which is pretty much always ready when they say it will be. We pay an extra dollar for chicken breast in the chicken baskets. The steak sandwich with cheese and onions is also very good. Still have to try to daily specials.
randix on Citysearch

17 years ago

12/21/2002, 07:34 AM
Fantastic chicken, but the spuds? – Ok, I've been going to this place over and over for a couple of years now, and it DOES have great chicken at a very reasonable price. As far as the spuds go, i fail to see anything special. The chicken is definitely worth a trip, order alot and pick up the sides elsewhere.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
providerboy on Citysearch

17 years ago

08/07/2002, 10:36 AM
Best chix in the known universe – Quite simply the best fried chicken and spuds in the world! This place has been around forever (went to the locations in Tigard and Beaverton when I was a kid) and I hope it stays for a long time.
hobbit on Citysearch

17 years ago

06/13/2002, 08:29 AM
Simply the Best! – Simply the best fried chicken you can get! Great service, full bar, cigar friendly awesome microbrew and oh, did I mention the chicken?1 Wow! Crispy, juicy and every order made to order! A fun place to hang out and an excellent place to eat!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.