Logo White
Watch Demo

Church's Chicken

Own this business?
3.7
475 reviews
|Restaurants|Chamblee, GA 30341

4995 Buford Hwy NE, Chamblee, GA 30341

(770) 454-9404

https://locations.churchs.com/ga/chamblee/4995-buford-highway

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(6) · Restaurants

5148 Old National Hwy.

(404) 763-4221

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(824) · Restaurants

545 Dacula Rd

(678) 377-7777
4.4
(537) · Restaurants

3625 Dallas Hwy #690

(770) 428-8333

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(265) · Chicken Shop

13788 Highway 9 N

(770) 772-9356

9 people are looking at this business

4.3
(1008) · Restaurants

2005

(678) 354-8674

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(346) · Chicken Shop

3355 North Point Pkwy

(678) 566-4999

14 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
475 reviews
5175
  
4120
  
392
  
231
  
156
  
1 review has no rating
  • 469 Reviews3.7Google
  • 5 Reviews3.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Reyna Leon Morales on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 00:03 AM
Eric Childers on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 00:03 AM
Ronald Clarkjr on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 00:03 AM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Ingrid Hall on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 00:03 AM
I went to churches store #3878 on Buford Highway at Chamblee Tucker Rd in Atlanta today. Ordered my usual, ate in my car, and when I threw my trash out, I found a dead roach in my lap that fell out of the box. I am so grossed out I don't know what to do! I don't see where to post a pic of the critter. Needless to say, I won't be back.
Giselda Rodriguez on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 00:03 AM
Had to wait 45 minutes for corn! only to find out after waiting that long that they where out of honey packets! at least the food was good...but i will not go back to this location!
Respond to negative reviews
Robyn Galbos on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/23/2008, 10:36 AM
Southern-style comfort food like fried chicken and biscuits are the staples at this fast-food restaurant. – In Short Church's Chicken first opened in 1952 across the street from the Alamo in San Antonio, Texas, selling only fried chicken. Today, the restaurant has locations across the U.S., and offers a variety of Southern specialties. In addition to fried chicken, the menu features Crunchy Tenders (white-meat chicken strips) and Texas Chicken: a half chicken with char-grilled flavored seasonings. Sides include Honey Butter Biscuits, Jalapeno Cheese Bombers, mashed potatoes with gravy and fried okra.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.