BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Denton Community Church
5.0

Church of the Apostles

5.0
12 reviews
Religious Organizations
 322 S MacArthur Blvd, Coppell, TX 75019US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(972) 462-0234

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
12 reviews
53
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 9 reviews0.0
  • 2 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
on Citysearch, Jun 15, 2012
It is like a family and it is an amazing place to be yourself.It is like a family and it is an amazing place to be yourself. more »
5on Merchant Circle, May 25, 2012
Just come in you will love it! more »
on Citysearch, May 08, 2012
My family – I consider Apostles’ my family; together we face deaths, births, marriages, and divorces. But we always have the foundation and support of the family, who loves us, flaws and all. more »
on Citysearch, Apr 24, 2012
Just come! – Take the first step- it’s the hardest. Find your way to Church of the Apostles. Soak in the words, hear the music and feel God’s love in this place. more »
on Citysearch, Apr 16, 2012
Welcoming – The church is very friendly to new comers as well as those of us who have been here a while. more »
5on YellowBot, Apr 10, 2012
You will be happy here!
Very warm and accepting congregation, Just come…You’ll be happy you did!
more »
on Citysearch, Mar 27, 2012
A great place! – Apostles’ is a group of people who are loving and accepting. There is a place for new people to serve & become part of the fellowship of believers. more »
5on YellowBot, Mar 09, 2012
Loving Apostles'
As a member of the choir, I am constantly filled with the beauty of the music. This church is so welcoming to all who come and I feel I am always learning and growing win t
he spirit and love of the Lord. more »
on Citysearch, Mar 02, 2012
Accepting – If you want to feel the presence of the Holy Spirit, visit the Church of the Apostles. You will find warm, accepting people who know Jesus and who will love you as Jesus loves us. more »
on Citysearch, Feb 23, 2012
Loving and Caring – That Christ’s family at Apostles is truly a loving caring family of Christians. There are no strangers here. more »
on Citysearch, Feb 13, 2012
Powerful – Church of the Apostles is a very family oriented church with songs that are easy to sing along with; sermons that are easy to follow but that have a powerful message, and as a member of the congregation you are considered one of the family. more »
on Citysearch, Jan 31, 2012
Welcoming Congregation – We were looking for a church that was spiritual, loving, welcoming and beautiful – and we found Apostles. The Holy Spirit lives at Apostles! more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
322 S MacArthur Blvd, Coppell, TX 75019
Religious Organizations
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Real Faith, Real Healing, Real Hope. The Episcopal Diocese of Dallas and Worldwide Anglican CommunioEpiscopal Services, Episcopal Service Dallas, Episcopal Churches Dallas, Episcopal Church Dallas, Episcopal Church Coppell, Episcopal Church, Dallas Episcopal Church, Dallas Church of The Apostles, Dallas Church Apostles, Dallas Apostles Church, Coppell Episcopal Churches, Coppell Church Apostles, Coppell Apostles Church, Churches Episcopal, Church of The Apostles Dallas, Church of The Apostles Coppellmore »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.