BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?

Church of the Apostles

26 reviews
(Religious Organizations)
 322 S MacArthur Blvd, Coppell, TX 75019US

Write a review

(972) 462-0234

Write a review

5on Citysearch, Jun 15, 2012
It is like a family and it is an amazing place to be yourself.It is like a family and it is an amazing place to be yourself. more »
5on Merchant Circle, May 25, 2012
Just come in you will love it! more »
5on Citysearch, May 08, 2012
My family – I consider Apostles? my family; together we face deaths, births, marriages, and divorces. But we always have the foundation and support of the family, who loves us, flaws and all. more »
5on Citysearch, Apr 24, 2012
Just come! – Take the first step- it?s the hardest. Find your way to Church of the Apostles. Soak in the words, hear the music and feel God?s love in this place. more »
5on Citysearch, Apr 16, 2012
Welcoming – The church is very friendly to new comers as well as those of us who have been here a while. more »
5on YellowBot, Apr 10, 2012
You will be happy here!
Very warm and accepting congregation, Just come…You’ll be happy you did!
more »
5on Citysearch, Mar 27, 2012
A great place! – Apostles? is a group of people who are loving and accepting. There is a place for new people to serve & become part of the fellowship of believers. more »
5on YellowBot, Mar 09, 2012
Loving Apostles'
As a member of the choir, I am constantly filled with the beauty of the music. This church is so welcoming to all who come and I feel I am always learning and growing win t
he spirit and love of the Lord. more »
5on Citysearch, Mar 02, 2012
Accepting – If you want to feel the presence of the Holy Spirit, visit the Church of the Apostles. You will find warm, accepting people who know Jesus and who will love you as Jesus loves us. more »
5on Citysearch, Feb 23, 2012
Loving and Caring – That Christ?s family at Apostles is truly a loving caring family of Christians. There are no strangers here. more »
5on Citysearch, Feb 13, 2012
Powerful – Church of the Apostles is a very family oriented church with songs that are easy to sing along with; sermons that are easy to follow but that have a powerful message, and as a member of the congregation you are considered one of the family. more »
5on Citysearch, Jan 31, 2012
Welcoming Congregation – We were looking for a church that was spiritual, loving, welcoming and beautiful ? and we found Apostles. The Holy Spirit lives at Apostles! more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!


322 S MacArthur Blvd, Coppell, TX 75019
Religious Organizations
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm


The Church of the Apostles is a dynamic, growing parish in Coppell, Texas. Here you will find answers to your questions that will give you a sense of who we are, what we believe, and where we are headed. The heart of our parish is the warmth and excitement of our joyous discovery of fellowship with God and with each other. We are looking for spiritual and emotional growth as individuals, as families, and as friends who are learning to love each other. Our faith is founded firmly on Holy Scripture. We believe that anything that happened in the life and ministry of Jesus can happen today. We believe that people grow emotionally and spiritually at their own rate and rhythm.more »

Review summary

5  25
4  1
26 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence