Logo White

Church of the Apostles

Own this business?
4.8
27 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Coppell, TX 75019

Top Community & Social Services in your area

First Baptist Church of Aledo
5.0
(3) · Churches

128 Elm St

(817) 441-8885
Dallas Bible Church
5.0
(12) · Churches

15765 Hillcrest Rd

(972) 770-3500

1 person is looking at this business

Sharon Fellowship Church
5.0
(1) · Churches

940 Barnes Bridge Rd

(972) 698-0159

1 person is looking at this business

Denton Community Church
5.0
(4) · Churches

1510 Audra Ln

(940) 382-5052

2 people are looking at this business

Crossroads Baptist Church SBC
5.0
(2) · Churches

1520 W Belt Line Rd

(972) 227-9191
Crossroads of Arlington Church
5.0
(7) · Churches

3221 W Pioneer Pkwy

(817) 460-0962

1 person is looking at this business

About

Apostles Seven Foundational Principles -Holy Spirit, you are welcome in this place! -Evangelizing, empowering, sharing ministry — here and abroad. -All ministry must arise out of the gifts and talents of the people. -Biblical, sacramental, growing in the Spirit. -The whole Gospel for the whole person. -God communicates with individuals in community. -We are called to surrender with joyful obedience not passivity.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
27 reviews
514
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.8Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/15/2012, 16:06 PM
It is like a family and it is an amazing place to be yourself.It is like a family and it is an amazing place to be yourself.
on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

05/25/2012, 08:05 AM
Just come in you will love it!
on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/08/2012, 08:05 AM
My family – I consider Apostles’ my family; together we face deaths, births, marriages, and divorces. But we always have the foundation and support of the family, who loves us, flaws and all.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/24/2012, 03:04 AM
Just come! – Take the first step- it’s the hardest. Find your way to Church of the Apostles. Soak in the words, hear the music and feel God’s love in this place.
on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/16/2012, 02:04 AM
Welcoming – The church is very friendly to new comers as well as those of us who have been here a while.
on YellowBot

7 years ago

04/10/2012, 15:04 PM
You will be happy here!
Very warm and accepting congregation, Just come…You’ll be happy you did!
on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/27/2012, 11:03 AM
A great place! – Apostles’ is a group of people who are loving and accepting. There is a place for new people to serve & become part of the fellowship of believers.
on YellowBot

7 years ago

03/09/2012, 01:03 AM
Loving Apostles'
As a member of the choir, I am constantly filled with the beauty of the music. This church is so welcoming to all who come and I feel I am always learning and growing win the spirit and love of the Lord.
on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/02/2012, 03:03 AM
Accepting – If you want to feel the presence of the Holy Spirit, visit the Church of the Apostles. You will find warm, accepting people who know Jesus and who will love you as Jesus loves us.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.