Logo White
Watch Demo

Chuck E Cheeses

Own this business?
3.5
493 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|El Monte, CA 91732

4567 Peck Rd, El Monte, CA 91732

(626) 350-6881

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Pump It Up
4.2
(228) · Arts & Entertainment

16871 Noyes Ave

(949) 261-7867
Chuck E Cheeses
4.1
(469) · Arts & Entertainment

3737 E Foothill Blvd

(626) 351-5441
Chuck E Cheeses
4.1
(810) · Arts & Entertainment

5151 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 634-5520
Chuck E Cheese's
4.1
(875) · Arts & Entertainment

6005 Rosemead Blvd

(562) 942-7443
Chuck E Cheese's
4.1
(582) · Arts & Entertainment

2700 Colorado Blvd

(323) 551-6990

About

Chuck E. Cheese's features games, rides, prizes, food and fun for kids of all ages. It's a great place to take the family for everyday play, birthdays, fundraisers or other special occasions.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
493 reviews
5198
  
480
  
383
  
229
  
193
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 433 Reviews3.6Google
  • 56 Reviews3.2Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hortencia Delgado on Facebook

6 months ago

06/26/2019, 06:30 AM
Me encanta son amables muy tranquilo
Jini Blanco on Facebook

7 months ago

05/08/2019, 06:01 AM
good service.. gray pizzas it took a while but was worth the wait
Isabel Liseaga on Facebook

9 months ago

03/24/2019, 04:42 AM
It took them an hour to have our pizza ready and they weren’t very friendly. I simply asked if our food was ready and if not how long would we have to wait. I got attitude back. Only one guy was being nice. It wasn’t even packed. Not bring my son to this Chuck E. Cheese’s.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Garcia Aguilar on Facebook

10 months ago

02/19/2019, 01:31 AM
estoy muy molesta con este lugar gaste 60 en comida aparte las tarjetas mas aparte lemeti 20 dollares mas cuando se acavo el tiempo para poder colectar el juguete q mi hija queria primero deje dos pedasos de pizza en mi mesa y mis sodas con mis cosas para q supieran q estavamos usando aun esa mesa no estava ni lleno el lugar ni tampoco era hora de cerrar cuando boltie uno de los trabajadores ya me avia tirado todo asi lo deje pero lo q mas me enojo fue q cuando meti mis tiques no se q paso pero la maquina no me imprimio cuando fui adecirle q no estava imprimiendo fueron y chequiaron y solo salio uno de 25 tickets queniera mio pero la muchacha melodio cuando le esplique q eran 1018 ledijo asu...  more>>
Dalia Moncada on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2018, 03:41 AM
My son always has a great time here. Food is good too 😄 5 stars
Donna Patterson on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2018, 04:02 AM
Very small chucky cheese the one in Covina is much bigger Doesn't even feel like you're at chucky cheese feels like you're at a shakey's RK But my kids did have fun what kid wouldn't at chucky cheese But will continue going back to the Covina one gave this 1 A try Not That great They really need to remodel And change it up
Mary-Joy Miranda-Guy on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2018, 04:45 AM
Staff are very friendly and helpful. It’s also clean and I went during the week with my kids. Not too crowded.
Rosa E Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 03:29 AM
Pecimo servicio.. poco persolal.. mucha espera para ordenar y mucho tiempo para k le sirvan a uno la pizza.. la barra de ensalada malicia y el área de sodas cin hielo X más de media hora.. NO VUELVO A ESE LUGAR..
Deciderio Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 02:21 AM
Llegando la cajera mui lenta. Boy y me sirvo soda y nunca pusieron hielo, boy a servirme ensalada y no tienen nada todo bacio, espere media hora para que pusieran lechuga y lo demas para la ensalada. Mas de una hora para servir la mugre pizza,despues del coraje y enojos boy a divertirme con mi nieto y empiesan a apagar las pinches makinas segun cierran alas 9 y casi ya nos estavan corriendo alas 8:30 a pues si ya havian cobrado. Pero si son buenos para cobrar y no crean que es batato.. Despues de que llege de jugar con las unicas makinas prendidas ya havian recojido la pizza que me quedaba.
La verdad que mal servicio.
Y les falta personal. Porque asta la cajera iva hacer pizzas con las manos
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.