Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chubby's Fox Chase Deli

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
271 reviews
|Delis|Philadelphia, PA 19111

537 Hoffnagle St, Philadelphia, PA 19111

(215) 742-3611

http://chubbysfoxchasedeli.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

MacDade Blvd

(610) 522-2299
5.0
(3) · Sandwiches

71 Cherry Hill Rd

(410) 620-2210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Delis

950 W Ridge Rd #226

(302) 792-0237
4.9
(38) · Restaurants

875 W Butler Ave

(215) 646-6006

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(69) · Delis

257 Marlton Pike East

(856) 795-2307

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Restaurants

275 E County Line Rd

(215) 444-9171
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
271 reviews
5210
  
430
  
38
  
25
  
110
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Maunz review for Chubby's Fox Chase Deli
Ron Maunz on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 07:13 AM
I had to pick up a UPS package there. I got 2 sandwiches from them. They were great. Each one was enough for 2 meals. I don't often pick up racing slicks from a local deli, but I can tell you one thing, I'll be getting more of their sandwiches! Thanks guy's were stuffed.
Christine Cowley review for Chubby's Fox Chase Deli
Christine Cowley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2018, 00:19 AM
Best sandwiches and salads. Everything is fresh. Lunch meat on sandwiches is thin. Good prices.
Kristin Lynn review for Chubby's Fox Chase Deli
Kristin Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2018, 06:34 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Brian A Izzo review for Chubby's Fox Chase Deli
Brian A Izzo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 03:39 AM
Nice neighborhood deli. Great convinence and very good service. Perfect for sanwiches and snacks before the big game, or when in a rush.
Paul Wiese review for Chubby's Fox Chase Deli
Paul Wiese on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2017, 03:54 AM
Just picked up lunch from Chubby's. First, everyone at the store was super nice and helpful, the value for sandwiches of this quality is amazing and the sandwiches themselves are out of this world! I can't wait to try more of the sandwiches on the inventive menu.
Marshal Goldberg review for Chubby's Fox Chase Deli
Marshal Goldberg on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2017, 13:23 PM
Great hoagies. Local favorite for a long time. Fresh, lean roast beef hoagie was delicious.
Jay McCue review for Chubby's Fox Chase Deli
Jay McCue on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2017, 12:10 PM
John Flagler review for Chubby's Fox Chase Deli
John Flagler on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 02:23 AM
Christina Gross review for Chubby's Fox Chase Deli
Christina Gross on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 01:29 AM
I love love love this place even though I don't live close anymore I try to get my hoagies or breakfast sandwiches there. The people are so nice sandwiches full and delish.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.