Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chubby's Fox Chase Deli

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
264 reviews
|Delis|Philadelphia, PA 19111

537 Hoffnagle St, Philadelphia, PA 19111

(215) 742-3611

http://chubbysfoxchasedeli.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

MacDade Blvd

(610) 522-2299
5.0
(3) · Sandwiches

71 Cherry Hill Rd

(410) 620-2210

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Delis

950 W Ridge Rd #226

(302) 792-0237

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(38) · Restaurants

875 W Butler Ave

(215) 646-6006

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(69) · Delis

257 Marlton Pike East

(856) 795-2307

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Restaurants

275 E County Line Rd

(215) 444-9171
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
264 reviews
5204
  
430
  
38
  
25
  
19
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John N. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

12/08/2020, 01:26 AM
great sandwiches and service great prices on deli meat as well. corner deli, amorossa or sarcone rolls. they really treat you right.
Danny Quiles on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 07:06 AM
good sandwiches and service not skimpy on the meats good rolls and plenty of things to go with a well made sandwich.
Kim Carroll on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 02:11 AM
Best hoagies around town!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Maria Durkin on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 01:43 AM
Best hoagies in the area!
Shawn Reed on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2020, 04:14 AM
A most stop by when in the area! Delicious Sandwiches
Robert Wexler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 07:18 AM
this is my favorite place in the whole city for hoagies, always incredible and the service is great. try and order early so you can get a seeded roll! best place, my whole family thoroughly enjoys.
Suzanne Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 02:04 AM
I went in there and ordered 7 hoagies. everytime I buy one from there they never disappoint me. very friendly and personable with their customers. love this place!
Lisa Balent on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2018, 04:13 AM
The BEST Chicken cutlet ever!! � Highly recommend �
Melissa Dorety on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 05:55 AM
Tried today for the 1st time since we moved to Fox Chase. Me and my son ordered for lunch and WOW! I will def be a returning customer! The roast pork is amazing, as well as the home made potato salad! You guys def have a New reg customer!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.