Logo White
Watch Demo

Chrome Wizard

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Automotive|Mt Juliet, TN 37122

5875 Stewarts Ferry Pike, Stewarts Ferry Pike, Mt Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 443-3232

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Aerostar
5.0
(4) · Automotive

215 Wholesale Ave NE

(256) 534-7535
Cal Plate
5.0
(6) · Automotive

17110 Jersey Ave

(562) 403-3000

1 person is looking at this business

Vazquez Mobile Car Wash
5.0
(3) · Automotive

301 Woodridge Cir

(706) 621-3299

8 people are looking at this business

Four-D Metal Finishing Inc
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1065 Memorex Dr

(408) 727-7900

2 people are looking at this business

GB Finish
5.0
(2) · Automotive

28468 Ryan Rd

(586) 925-3420
C & J Plating & Grinding
5.0
(1) · Automotive

411 E 3rd St

(765) 288-8728

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph K. on Citysearch

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 02:40 AM
Well I took a chance on Mr. Moon and I had the same problems getting the parts chrome plated. He would give me a date, and when it came and went another date when it would be ready. And this went on and on. I finally said I was coming over the get the parts ready or not and when I showed up at 1:00 PM I was told a little later in the day and finally at 6:00 PM I got a call and got my parts. They looked great, a nice job, but the stress associated with whether I would ever get them on not was pretty high.
He forgot to give me four small screws, so I went through the whole litany again, promises and dates. I then sent another set of screws and an envelope with return postage. A few more calls
...  more>>
mark a. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/10/2015, 12:26 PM
Bubba is a total liar. I sent my parts to him in April. Every time I called to see when they would be done, I was told they were going out that day or this week. Invariably I never got the parts. When I finally got the parts, I had to send some back due to poor quality. It is now 3 months since I sent them back, and the same lies, every time I get ahold of him. I still do not have my parts. He apparently has stolen them, as he refuses to send them back. I paid him in full in May. Very seldom do you get an answer when you call. If you do get him, he sounds very understanding and pleasant, but never follows through on what he tells you. My project has been on hold now for 5 months. Do not deal...  more>>
jerry b. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/25/2015, 05:38 AM
This guy want do anything but tell you lies. He told me it would only take 2 weeks ,that was a lie it took almost 3.5 months. Every time I would call to check on my part (only one) he would have some lame a-- excuse on why I hadn't got it yet. Stay away, far away unless you are ready to endure a lot of stress. Never, I say never will I ever do business with this guy again. I also warn my fellow car show buddies, because he sets up shop in places like the Auto fair in Charlotte NC. (That's were he got me)
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Bobby H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/16/2013, 14:45 PM
Definitely not a good or fair business. I sent parts for re-chroming. After being told it'd be 3 weeks for completion, it took over 5 months. I called and checked many times, and each time was given an excuse and promised they would be in the mail that week, but never were.
After 5 months, I finally received the parts, but the chroming was bubbling up, and not applied very well at all. I called to try to work something out, either a refund or something, and the conversation turned to anger and cursing at both myself and my wife. Do NOT work with Bubba, as the business in my opinion is terrible, and he was very displeasing to work with.
Gary S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/06/2012, 13:42 PM
STAY FAR AWAY !! Took over 4 months for a job I was told would take 2 weeks, everytime you call your told "next week" then had to take it back because it was not done correct, then get threatened as if it was my fault!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.