Logo White
Watch Demo

Christopher Paul Lodenquai

Own this business?
4.6
28 reviews
|Dental|Lakeland, FL 33803

117 Kerneywood St, Lakeland, FL 33803

(863) 687-2759

http://www.christopherlodenquai.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

7800 W Sand Lake Rd # 220

(407) 226-3350

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

6153 Fort King Rd

(813) 780-1403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(104) · Dentists

2626 Tampa Rd

(727) 787-7434

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

3003 Florida Ave S Suite 201

(863) 687-9227

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Christopher Lodenquai, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Lakeland, FL. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
28 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
  • 5 Reviews4.2Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 10:49 AM
Worst dental work I ever had.
Respond to negative reviews
Sarah Helms on Facebook

3 months ago

02/10/2020, 06:22 AM
I just started going to this dentist last month and it is hands down the BEST dentist I have ever gone to. I was so nervous to get a filling or shots and I was shocked when he did it because I did NOT feel a THING! The staff is amazing and Dr. Lodenquai is seriously so kind and does amazing work! I will never go to another dentist. 🙌🏻🙌🏻❤️❤️ Don’t walk... 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️ RUN to this dentist and make an apt!
Sharon Lakin on Healthgrades

4 months ago

01/20/2020, 06:47 AM
Yay!! Finally a dentist who makes your experience a delightful one! Dr. Chris was very thorough & thoughtful & kind. His dental technician,Sandra , was great! Very gentle with cleaning teeth. Marti, the receptionist, was friendly & receptive! I will definately recommend Dr. Chris to my friends & clients! Great experience! I can actually look forward to my next appointment.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kat Morissette Rucker on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 04:15 AM
I can’t say enough good things about Dr Chris and his staff! They changed my life today❤️ So grateful!
Mar Y Sol on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 03:33 AM
wonderful staff and dentist. cannot go wrong with this dmd.
Li Lin on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 00:20 AM
Simply the best dentist. Our whole family have seen Dr. Chris for many years; his team consistently provide the best quality of care in Dentistry. We recommend him to anyone that we know.
Kristen Ayscue on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2019, 02:02 AM
Dr. Chris and his wonderful staff care more than just the dental work. They’re always considerate of your comfort and remember you by name, where you work and your spouse. Couldn’t ask for a better place!
Sandy Dansby on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 03:12 AM
Gwen Stanislowski on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 02:40 AM
I just had a fantastic experience! The front staff was amazing and they don’t try to over treat!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.