Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christopher L. Sherman, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
47 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Diego, CA 92121

4910 Directors Pl Suite 350, San Diego, CA 92121

(858) 346-7171

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd Ste. 100-17

(858) 560-0422
5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865
5.0
(73) · Orthopedists

10666 N. Torrey Pines Road

(858) 554-7980
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

13475 Danielson St # 110

(858) 218-7200
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

400 Craven Rd

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

955 Lane Ave

(619) 421-3400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
47 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Christopher L. Sherman, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

20 days ago

11/18/2021, 00:03 AM
Dr. Sherman operated on my teenage son's severe tibial fracture, which he sustained during a basketball match. The surgery and post-op care was absolutely top notch. Dr. Sherman and his staff were outstanding in every regard. He was always very approachable and available. He provided constant care with great sensitivity and clarity. He made himself available for any and all questions, never rushing us. My son is an athlete and Dr. Sherman connected with him instantly and adjusted his treatment to meet my son's needs as an athlete. He also referred us to a great physical therapy practice where they worked with my son to build him back up as a basketball player as quickly as possible. My son's leg healed perfectly and stronger than before, and, recently, he got recruited to play college basketball.
Marilyn Bailey review for Christopher L. Sherman, DO
Marilyn Bailey on Healthgrades

4 months ago

08/01/2021, 01:19 AM
Following a mechanical fall and fractured right hip, Dr. Sherman performed an anterior approach arthroplasty. I was fortunate he was “on call” that Sunday. At the time I did not fully appreciate the value of an anterior approach and that not all orthopedic surgeons are experienced in that surgery. It made my recovery easier and faster and no issues since surgery. Also, I had no pain post surgery. I truly appreciate the skill and expertise of Dr Sherman.
Anonymous review for Christopher L. Sherman, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/13/2021, 14:26 PM
Dr sherman is awesome!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Thomas Hart review for Christopher L. Sherman, DO
Thomas Hart on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/06/2020, 17:38 PM
I wish I could give a negative rating. This doctor allowed my mother to parish under his care.
Respond to negative reviews
Mike Miller review for Christopher L. Sherman, DO
Mike Miller on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 08:07 AM
Dr Sherman is the only Dr. that we have ever had that actually was available to return an email in a reasonable time frame and responded to the situation without having some assistant that didn’t know the situation respond with useless information. Dr. Sherman responded specifically to the points in reference to our needs. Thank you very much Dr. Sherman
Jeanne review for Christopher L. Sherman, DO
Jeanne on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 06:50 AM
Dr. Sherman is a wonderful surgeon. He takes time to explain the procedure and also allows patients to ask questions and voice any concerns. He is extremely knowledgeable and cares about his patients. This is my second surgery (two different incidents) and he is excellent. My pain level has gone from 10 to zero now. His staff is also very courteous. In such a difficult time of my life they made it easier with their empathy and kindness.
Hunter Sallee review for Christopher L. Sherman, DO
Hunter Sallee on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 03:33 AM
Dr. Sherman is Great!
Kathy Bourne review for Christopher L. Sherman, DO
Kathy Bourne on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 07:21 AM
Dr. Sherman was the on call orthopedic trauma surgeon when I fell while on vacation from Arizona. He did an excellent job with my hip replacement. I feel fortunate that he was there. He was easy to talk with and available for questions. He told me after the surgery that I was a young 75 year old and to get out there and enjoy life. And thanks to him I am able to do so.
Kenneth review for Christopher L. Sherman, DO
Kenneth on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 05:35 AM
I recently broke my leg. Dr. Sherman and his staff have been so polite and helpful to me. He’s a great doctor! I’m so thankful that I was treated by him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.