Logo White
Watch Demo

Christmas Lighting Colorado

Own this business?
5.0
76 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Denver, CO 80222

3459 S Fairfax St, Denver, CO 80222

(720) 434-0931

https://christmaslightingcolorado.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Christmas lights and holiday displays for Denver area homes and businesses. We hang Christmas lights as well as install holiday decorations and displays to best honor your home or office. Our lighting products are of the highest quality, whether you choose incandescent or light emitting diodes(LED) as your preferred light type. We will help design, plan and execute any and all desired lighting and decoration requests. We are the Christmas lighting installation team that you want installing your lights and decorations. Our installers and hangers are professional and polite while providing a high quality light hanging and installation service. We look forward to offering you a free quote on in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 18 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 00:40 AM
I hired them recently to install lights for us and couldn’t be happier with our experience. Lights installed the way we wanted. The costs are very reasonable for the service provided. To make the season much easier, we recommend them.
Mary Neil on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 17:24 PM
They were professional, helped me coordinate my Christmas lights installation. They also worked to stay within my budget which was incredible, as they could have easily just said my budget was insufficient. I'm feeling lucky to have found such a great company to work with who made the process so easy and stress-free & provided beautiful lights!
Barry on Dex Knows

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 03:12 AM
Professional They were very professional, always on time and on budget, and totally trustworthy. We work with a lot of Christmas Lighting Contractors home and through my business and they were absolutely best.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Helena on Dex Knows

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 07:16 AM
Great Service They went above and beyond not just to do the work amazingly, but to also make sure our requests will be granted, that we were happy with everything and we were taken care of from beginning to end.
Franchesca M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 03:35 AM
The team of Christmas Lighting Colorado, helped me install a lights on my home they pay attention to details and treats my house like it was their own. They finished the job so fast and flawless. I was very impressed with their workmanship and professionalism. Definitely use them again in the future.
James B. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 00:29 AM
You really get what you pay for They installed a Christmas Lights on our entire townhouse, was very professional, creative and patient with us listening to our wants. We were very happy with the result, it met more than we expected. Price was very fair compared to others.
Lorrieza O. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 05:33 AM
Happy & Satisfied with their work They did an amazing work, transformed our backyard into beautiful romantic scenery. They really brought my vision to life. It actually exceeded what I was dreaming of. Not only do they do great work but provide first class service. They go over and beyond to guarantee you are happy & satisfied with the work.
Ellise B. on Citysearch

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 02:53 AM
It was a wonderful experience working with them. They did a good job installing lights in our home. - they installed it according to plan. Very professional, attentive and prompt. Love the lights! will definitely looking forward on hiring them again.
Danny H. on Citysearch

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 05:43 AM
Christmas Lighting Colorado made my Holidays alive last year by installing beautiful lightings in our home. From start to finish, they are professional, attentive, kind, hardworking and did an installation with incredible care and precision. Thank you, Christmas Lighting Colorado.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.