Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christian Science Monitor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
39 reviews
|Bookstores|Boston, MA 02115

194 Massachusetts Ave, Boston, MA 02115

(617) 450-2366

https://www.christianscience.com:443/find-us/visit-the-mother-church/the-mother-church-reading-room

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

10 Colonial Rd

(978) 745-7170

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

121 High St Flr 3

(857) 284-7073

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Gift Shops

410 Harvard St

(617) 925-6219
5.0
(6) · Bookstores

24 High St

(781) 391-7171
5.0
(2) · Bookstores

700 Boylston St

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

76 Langsford St

(978) 283-5299

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
39 reviews
534
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Bunn Carr on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2019, 06:21 AM
Seeing Love expressed, displays, people, concept and contents!
Melissa Frontczak on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 07:55 AM
The Reading Room does a great job of maintaining a peaceful and supportive atmosphere. It's helped me feel closer to God by having a quiet place to pray, as well as finding inspiring products that support my spiritual journey. The staff are helpful, and the window displays brighten my day whenever I go in or walk by.
Brian Bort on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 04:45 AM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Annette Kreutziger-Herr on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 04:29 AM
This summer I spent again many hours in this fantastic place - it is more than a Reading Room, really. I witnessed several encounters and talks and support from the staff - from comfort to talking spiritual things to answering questions. Many from students, all from people totally new to Christian Science - the Science of Being! I especially love the monthly topics - the displays in the windows are fabulous, and the staff is prepared to fill the topic with meaning and healing ideas. Mass Ave is better because of it.
Susan Ward Jostyn on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 02:24 AM
Beautiful, peaceful, inspiring destination with helpful Bible resources and thoughtful staff. The articles in the window are always comforting and healing. I love it every time I drop in!
Penny McCaskill on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2017, 05:54 AM
Clarence Street on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2016, 04:23 AM
it is a very nice place.. good thing we have one here at boston
Raquel Tibery Espir on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2016, 07:29 AM
Cher Cofrin on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2015, 05:41 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.