Logo White
Watch Demo

Christian Science Monitor

Own this business?
4.9
37 reviews
|Retail|Boston, MA 02115

194 Massachusetts Ave, Boston, MA 02115

(617) 450-2366

https://www.christianscience.com:443/find-us/visit-the-mother-church/the-mother-church-reading-room

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

121 High St Flr 3

(857) 284-7073
5.0
(1) · Retail

10 Colonial Rd

(978) 745-7170
5.0
(19) · Gift Shops

410 Harvard St

(617) 925-6219
5.0
(4) · Retail

88 Saint Stephen St

(617) 266-6160
5.0
(6) · Bookstores

24 High St

(781) 391-7171
5.0
(2) · Retail

76 Langsford St

(978) 283-5299
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
37 reviews
532
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Bunn Carr on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 06:21 AM
Seeing Love expressed, displays, people, concept and contents!
Melissa Frontczak on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 07:55 AM
The Reading Room does a great job of maintaining a peaceful and supportive atmosphere. It's helped me feel closer to God by having a quiet place to pray, as well as finding inspiring products that support my spiritual journey. The staff are helpful, and the window displays brighten my day whenever I go in or walk by.
Brian Bort on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2017, 04:45 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Annette Kreutziger-Herr on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2017, 04:29 AM
This summer I spent again many hours in this fantastic place - it is more than a Reading Room, really. I witnessed several encounters and talks and support from the staff - from comfort to talking spiritual things to answering questions. Many from students, all from people totally new to Christian Science - the Science of Being! I especially love the monthly topics - the displays in the windows are fabulous, and the staff is prepared to fill the topic with meaning and healing ideas. Mass Ave is better because of it.
Susan Ward Jostyn on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2017, 02:24 AM
Beautiful, peaceful, inspiring destination with helpful Bible resources and thoughtful staff. The articles in the window are always comforting and healing. I love it every time I drop in!
Penny McCaskill on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 05:54 AM
Clarence Street on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2016, 04:23 AM
it is a very nice place.. good thing we have one here at boston
Raquel Tibery Espir on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2016, 07:29 AM
Cher Cofrin on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2015, 05:41 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.