Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christian Publishers Outlet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
133 reviews
|Bookstores|Springfield, MO 65807

4140 S National Ave, Springfield, MO 65807

(417) 891-2200

https://www.shopredeemed.com/404-error

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(236) · Bookstores

3010 MO-76

(417) 335-7904

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bibles, Book's, DVDs, Gifts, Home Decor & Home School Materials, Music

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
133 reviews
5114
  
411
  
34
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James R. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/15/2009, 16:41 PM
CPO HAS GREAT MUSIC CUSTOMER SERVICE, ESPECIALLY SETH!!! I love this store. Especially the music department. An amazing employee, I think his name was Seth, was so helpful. He gave me the best customer service!!
dianne b. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/29/2009, 15:47 PM
CPO gives me greater JOY! CPO has always taken great care of me with sensitivity and accuracy. Knowledge of the products, particularly books that would be helpful in any particular situation, is of great value that i have not found at ANY other locations. Very personal service, grace giving workers, excellent and quality merchandise, organized well and attractively set up. You don't find the total package anywhere else but CPO. Personally, I find the cost of items exceptional. Just LOVE IT THERE! They make shopping so much easier! Their personal care gives me a greater JOY!
Bethany H. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

09/13/2005, 04:29 AM
Top Notch Christian Bookstore Christian Publisher's Outlet is at a great location, close to a couple major intersections and a state highway. It offers discount prices on books, gifts, and CDs and has a great selection of all three, plus a growing selection of great gift cards. The prices are fantastic. The music selection allows customers to preview CDs before purchase, which has been a big selling point for me. Salespeople are friendly and very helpful.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Vickie H. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

05/23/2005, 10:03 AM
Christian books I love to shop at this Christian bookstore. The selection is excellent. I just wish they had one on the north side of Springfield as I am sure I would visit there more often than just when on the south side of town.
Lucy R. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

05/23/2005, 01:45 AM
Outlet? Not really I have not found CPO to be much lower in price than any other similar stores. They advertise as an "outlet" but they don't meet my expectations of what an outlet should be.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.