Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christian Art Gifts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Distribution Service|Bloomingdale, IL 60108

359 Longview Dr, Bloomingdale, IL 60108

(630) 599-0240

https://www.christianartgifts.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Distribution Service

1200 Abbott Dr

(847) 741-1264
5.0
(2) · Distribution Service

1367 Barclay Blvd

(847) 465-0955
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

85 Algonquin Rd #600

(847) 437-0200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Distribution Service

1529 W Armitage Ave #200

(773) 227-1171
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

714 Bonded Pkwy

(630) 483-2256
5.0
(2) · Distribution Service

636 Schneider Dr

(847) 931-4440
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharyn Greene on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 06:42 AM
Wonderful site! Have been overly ecstatic with every purchase!
James Morris on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 07:07 AM
Received my order this morning on 6-12-20 and I love it. I think these will make perfect gifts.
Brittany Nichole Jones on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 06:13 AM
I feel like I just placed my order yesterday and my order is already here! On top of super fast shipping... the products are better than I could have expected! What quality! I am so excited for Father’s Day! I cannot wait for another reason to order from Christian Art Gifts!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Tyler Myers on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2020, 07:42 AM
While I don't go around recommending Christian Art Gifts to "everyone," like I'm on some kind of crusade, I do think that Christian Art Gifts have great products, for God's Honor and Glory. I saw one of their KJV Bibles a long while back, and I knew I wanted one. A KJV Bible that's a nice, deep brown color, gold lettering on the front, and the cover of the Bible--front and back--has a really classy-looking design, that looks like it would fit well in a house of royalty. I've recently seen other Bibles of theirs that look cool. God Bless and Keep you, all yours, and all, Christian Art Gifts with Godly, awesome success for many, many, many more years to come...! In Christ Jesus!
Karra W. Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2018, 01:28 AM
The Daily planner books we receive each year from the Safe Sleep Prayer Luncheon have been a blessing. I really love my purple Faith book because I have the Faith! Thanks to @Tracey King for ordering these gifts!
Marcia Dabula on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 04:34 AM
it provide encouragement and inspiration especially the abundant life
Jenny Hutchinson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2018, 05:35 AM
Wonderful products. Exceptional service. I needed to order a gift for a minister friend and I didn't want to go through the time-consuming task of setting up an account on the website, etc., etc. I called direct, got a great sales rep. who took my order efficiently and somehow managed to ship the item I ordered next day. Great service! I will gladly recommend Christian Art Gifts to anyone.
Nancy Varn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 07:42 AM
I love the quality and beauty of these products. God is glorified through this company in their service and attention to detail.
Humom Bird on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 02:08 AM
I wanted to commend you on having a superior page design to any of the planners I've used before. The priorities, prayer lists, and big am/pm daily spaces, the monthly goals page and month at a glance, so many features perfect for my needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.