Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christenson Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
94 reviews
|Orthodontists|Chesapeake, VA 23322

350 Johnstown Rd, Ste B, Chesapeake, VA 23322

(757) 482-7660

https://www.christensonfamilyortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

401 Oyster Point Rd Ste D

(757) 249-4203
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

302 E Little Creek Rd #300

(757) 583-2333
5.0
(109) · Dental

302 E Little Creek Rd

(757) 583-2333

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(452) · Dentists

211 Village Ave

(757) 874-6655
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

113 Byron St

(757) 436-4302
5.0
(2) · Dental

2111 Hartford Road

(757) 838-3400

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Brad Christenson, DDS is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Chesapeake, VA. He practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
94 reviews
563
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maddie Higgins review for Christenson Orthodontics
Maddie Higgins on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 14:54 PM
They’re very friendly and they get the job done Every time I go there I feel very welcomed❤️
Business Response:

Thank you!😊

Shawn Castilloux Dehus review for Christenson Orthodontics
Shawn Castilloux Dehus on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 18:33 PM
Amazing friendly staff!!!
Alexis Riddick review for Christenson Orthodontics
Alexis Riddick on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 01:46 AM
Amazing place, family friendly and welcoming atmosphere!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Matt Starcher review for Christenson Orthodontics
Matt Starcher on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 08:21 AM
They are family and treat our three daughters like their own. Such a pleasant experience and we have had kids in braces for over 10 years combined. Ugh. Mattdad highly recommends them.
Susie Smith Berman review for Christenson Orthodontics
Susie Smith Berman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 05:23 AM
Dr. Christenson and his staff have been wonderful to all four of my kids!
Robin Renee Henry-Peterman review for Christenson Orthodontics
Robin Renee Henry-Peterman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 05:05 AM
The is very nice & welcoming. They are always welling to work with my daughter & be patient with her aa she worked through her anxiety. They are very creative & innovative in their way of working with my daughters & explaining procedures in ways they can understand. we have really enjoyed our experience with them.
Edward Santiago review for Christenson Orthodontics
Edward Santiago on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 04:32 AM
This place is awesome, kid friendly, and the staff is always respectful and knowledgeable, plus they have great hours for working parents!!!
Kimberly Concepcion review for Christenson Orthodontics
Kimberly Concepcion on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 09:11 AM
They have taken care of both of my boys! Always flexible with appointments and took them if walked in with something broken!! Great experience!
Marie Garner Wicker review for Christenson Orthodontics
Marie Garner Wicker on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 08:26 AM
Great practice, easy to get appointments and they treat you like family!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.