Logo White
Watch Demo

Christensen Tire & Automotive

Own this business?
4.5
27 reviews
|Tires|Richardson, TX 75081

2161 E. Arapaho Rd., Northeast corner of Beltline and Plano Rd, Richardson, TX 75081

(972) 437-9677

https://christensentire.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Roadside Assistance

7356 Rendon Bloodworth Rd

(817) 420-9922
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

8114 Mansfield Hwy b

(817) 714-7711

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1961 E Frankford Rd

(972) 394-4139

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4401 E McKinney St

(940) 566-1547
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

3214 Skylane Dr

(214) 613-5312
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

1730 E Interstate 30

(972) 722-2738
About

When it comes to the performance of your vehicle, you want quality service from trusted experts. We are a Goodyear Tire & Service Network location. We carry Goodyear products and offer a wide range of automotive and tire services. From new tires to an oil change, to battery replacement, our skilled technicians will help repair and maintain your vehicle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
27 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.2Yellow Pages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 15:10 PM
Amazon Prime comes to your vehicle! #PrimeConvenience https://fal.cn/36QxW
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 15:10 PM
Remember Hummers? Looks like they are coming back in style with an eco-friendly twist! https://fal.cn/36SCh
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 15:10 PM
Are you going to wait for any of these cars? - https://fal.cn/36W7V
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Ryder M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/15/2016, 00:30 AM
I had come here a number of times because they are only a few blocks from my house and office and they had a lifetime tire rotation deal which I had bought and used every few months although every time they left the tire inflation warning light on. Since I had paid for lifetime rotation I was willing to live with that. In late August, my car wouldn't start so I towed my car over to their shop and they told me it needed a new battery which they told me and installed. On November 3rd my car wouldn't start again, I had to have it towed to the dealership since my car is under warranty and I thought no way it was the battery and it much be the start or something else. The dealership told me the battery was dead because the cable was not properly connected which drains a battery's life. They charged me $45 service since the battery was aftermarket. I called Christensen and told them the situation and they wanted me to bring the battery in to prove it was dead. After making a 45 minute trip to bring them the battery they told me they could replace the battery since it was under warranty but wouldn't reimburse me the other expenses although their botched installation was the cause. I told Kirby (the service manager) I had been there half a dozen times but I wouldn't be coming back if they didn't at least cover my $45 cost. He told me he didn't care and that I couldn't prove the botched installation was the cause. They felt no responsibility for the problem and the major inconvenience they had caused me. Needless to say, I won't be returning here ever again even if my car breaks down in their parking lot and I have to push it a mile to the next auto shop.
Respond to negative reviews
Kelly F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/21/2014, 01:21 AM
As always the service was excellent. I feel respected and appreciated as a customer by this shop.
Trish J. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/30/2014, 01:23 AM
The service is quick friendly and dependable. I trust my car at this shop every time!
Amy J. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/30/2014, 01:09 AM
Excellent! I had a damaged blinker so I stopped in to have it taken care of. I was in out and in 15 min and they even looked at the other lights on my vehicle to see that they were okay. Fair price and fast service!
Pam W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/19/2014, 01:14 AM
I take my truck to Christensen Tire Automotive and they couldn't be anymore friendly. They honestly care about the well-being of their customers and are willing to go above and beyond to keep them happy.
Greg E. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/15/2014, 01:32 AM
I came in to get my car inspected and headlamp replaced. I was told the wait would be an hour, but I was in and out in about 30 min! They were polite and helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.